Old 11-07-2001, 02:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
Nna Bros

Default TIPS on sharing your love

Yes, due to lots of PM's and emails from people on advise on how to manage multiple gfs, wives and concubines, I am giving my top 7 tips on how to do it effectively and make all your woman feel wanted.
  • Caller ID is a must and get the kind of phone that allows you to see who is calling even when you have a call.
  • Learn to use online ecards effectively. Once a week, program to send them each cards. Also make use of the boxes that allow you to send the same card to multiple people at once.
  • Try and make time to visit them from time. Likewise, invite them to your crib.
  • Always use the sweetest words. Words work magic.
  • Learn how to write poetry.
  • Learn how to sing.
  • And the most important, get MONEY. A whole lot. Phone calls cost money, travelling costs money and looking good costs money.

I will be giving more tips from time to time. Ask DZL on how useful these tips have been.
Old 11-07-2001, 02:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

LOL!!!!!!! You dey crase oh. more of people like you is just what we don't need.
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2001, 02:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Talking

hehehehee!
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2001, 05:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
Nna Bros

Default THEY work all the time

Ask my over 140 wives. They all love me.
Old 11-07-2001, 05:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend
Default Re: THEY work all the time

Originally posted by Nna Bros
Ask my over 140 wives. They all love me.
does mariam aka moi aka adah aka south african chimp(abeg omega let me borrow your word) love you too?
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2001, 06:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Nna Bros

Default WELL

She does but it doesn't mean I love her too. However, I am falling in love with Omotayo.
Old 11-07-2001, 07:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
ICN

Bank: 0.74
Total Points: 17,117.74
Rep Power: 173708 ICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legend

Also learn how to pimp them, a woman no go hang around if you no sabi pimp them. Sha, nna bros advice only deals with people in a committed relationship. I just want to hit and split.

ICN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2001, 07:04 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,912.48
Rep Power: 195 ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!

Originally posted by ICN
Also learn how to pimp them, a woman no go hang around if you no sabi pimp them. Sha, nna bros advice only deals with people in a committed relationship. I just want to hit and split.

You want to hit and split?
Old 11-07-2001, 07:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
ICN

Bank: 0.74
Total Points: 17,117.74
Rep Power: 173708 ICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legend

wetin you don blind? HIT AND SPLIT
Originally posted by ewucanbeer

You want to hit and split?

ICN is offline   Reply With Quote