Old 07-31-2004, 05:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Default Is This Normal.?

Right now all im into is Jeans,TeeShirts and Sneakers.Heels.? Screw.Everytime i go into a store i head str8 for the tees.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-31-2004, 08:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend
Default Re: Is This Normal.?

Originally posted by NadiaStrom
Right now all im into is Jeans,TeeShirts and Sneakers.Heels.? Screw.Everytime i go into a store i head str8 for the tees.

summer season gurl.
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2004, 11:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

yehhh its d summer spirit but dizzzzam... i dnt like wearin JEANS or SNEAKERS in summer sha i need me sum AIR

Old 07-31-2004, 11:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 34,486.30
Total Points: 46,496.30
Rep Power: 21367481 kejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legendkejon1 is a legend
Post lol

woo hoo!! AIR is good. me and me sexy legs n arms like some too. go slow abeg!
Old 08-02-2004, 10:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

too much white music,dude
Old 08-03-2004, 01:27 AM   #6 (permalink)
tHe SiRen

Total Points: 264.00
Default Re: Re: Is This Normal.?

Originally posted by jaces
summer season gurl.

girl hell naw...jeans, tees and some nice kicks are all I wear throughout the school year...and summer too...ain't nothin' wrong with that...an occassional breaking into some flip-flops won't hurt either...HEELS???...fuck alluh dat...save them for a party or a date or somethin'...what I look like runnin' around campus with some heels on???...girl who cares...break out the kicks...
(Show dem di fuck u sign!!!)
Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time
Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine
-------------------------
VaLenTiNo ReD
La MPRESS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2004, 01:41 AM   #7 (permalink)
GRooVY

Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Is This Normal.?

Originally posted by La MPRESS
girl hell naw...jeans, tees and some nice kicks are all I wear throughout the school year...and summer too...ain't nothin' wrong with that...an occassional breaking into some flip-flops won't hurt either...HEELS???...fuck alluh dat...save them for a party or a date or somethin'...what I look like runnin' around campus with some heels on???...girl who cares...break out the kicks...

what did i say???ehh. i also wear jean, tees and all that. besides i work at The Limited so thats what i wear to work but i love the fall season best . there ain't nuttin wrong with wearing ur heels to school, who is contesting to that??? i do that too so what the deal with u... next time read ur lines b4 running ya for nuttin mouth...
Old 08-03-2004, 04:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Default Re: Re: Is This Normal.?

Originally posted by jaces
summer season gurl.
Nah this aint even about summer.I havent worn sneakers since beginning of summer but all ive been wearing are tees and jeans.Even with my peacoat on it was always jeans ,tee shirtsand sneakers.Its so comfy.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 08-03-2004, 04:59 PM   #9 (permalink)
GRooVY

Default Re: Re: Re: Is This Normal.?

Originally posted by NadiaStrom
Nah this aint even about summer.I havent worn sneakers since beginning of summer but all ive been wearing are tees and jeans.Even with my peacoat on it was always jeans ,tee shirtsand sneakers.Its so comfy.

i feel u on that one... just go with whatever rocks ur flow