Old 07-26-2004, 01:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Total Points: 654.85
Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default what is the longest you have

carried your single braids for?? some girls carry theirs for 3 to 4 months.... damn! how long is long enough for permed hair??
Old 07-26-2004, 01:51 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00
Default Re: what is the longest you have

Originally posted by tommygurl
carried your single braids for?? some girls carry theirs for 3 to 4 months.... damn! how long is long enough for permed hair??
3 to 4 months? some creatures be crawling outta dat mog......
i dont like braids
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2004, 02:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default Re: Re: what is the longest you have

Originally posted by tike_2
i dont like braids
you know koroba fits you best
Old 07-26-2004, 02:03 AM   #4 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: what is the longest you have

you know koroba fits you best
its suku gerrit right hayra
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 07-26-2004, 02:07 AM   #5 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: what is the longest you have

its suku gerrit right hayra

i wont even argue with u on this one, cuz i know you like that iyalode aje look it gives u
Old 07-26-2004, 02:31 AM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: what is the longest you have

i wont even argue with u on this one, cuz i know you like that iyalode aje look it gives u
woreva...
gurl i wanna come down to ur end..page me if there's anything going on..parry, wedding..anything.....i suppose come for d convention sef
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 07-26-2004, 02:55 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: what is the longest you have

woreva...
gurl i wanna come down to ur end..page me if there's anything going on..parry, wedding..anything.....i suppose come for d convention sef
u for don tell me since now. i went to at least 2 weddings in the last 3 weeks...
Old 07-26-2004, 03:05 AM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: what is the longest you have

u for don tell me since now. i went to at least 2 weddings in the last 3 weeks...
gurl oya u need to start paging me hence forth....u know how ma hood is..shotigbo
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 07-26-2004, 03:30 AM   #9 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: what is the longest you have

u know how ma hood is....
bwuahaha... at least you admitted to the obvious!

i go halla b4 ya bedtime tonite
Old 07-26-2004, 03:59 AM   #10 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: what is the longest you have

bwuahaha... at least you admitted to the obvious!

i go halla b4 ya bedtime tonite
what obvious ma hood if off d glass jo
holla at iya sikira jare
o and dont block ur numba..i aint FBI
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 07-26-2004, 04:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Default Re: what is the longest you have

i think more than 2 months is over enuff time to take em out
Old 07-26-2004, 05:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Re: what is the longest you have

i dont like braids
I dont like braids either, nothing against them but i just dont like them in my hair
Old 07-26-2004, 05:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by ebony tone
I dont like braids either, nothing against them but i just dont like them in my hair
so what kinda hair do do u do that is easy to maintain on a daily basis. People hate braids but it's esy to maintain
Old 07-26-2004, 06:04 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 208.00

I wear my braids maximum 4weeks!

Life is like licking honey from a thorn.

Money is the root of all evils......but cure for all sadness.
lulu45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2004, 06:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Originally posted by ebony tone
i used to be this way before, cuz i hate to seat for hrs on end just to do braids. BUt sha, considering skool and time scarcity during skool period. i had to like it