Old 07-21-2004, 08:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 4,653.25
Total Points: 7,830.75
Rep Power: 21288 Cokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legend
Smile Ladies That Love Purses, Bags, Ect

OKAY FOR ALL YALL LADIES THAT LOVE PURSES FROM BIG NAME BRANDS BUT CAN'T AFFORD IT RIGHT NOW THERE IS A WEBSITE THAT SELL IMITATION BRANDS FROM BAGS, WALLETS, BACKPACKS, JEWELRY, SUNGLASSES ECT..... THE PRICES ARE VERY REASONABLE SO HERE IS THE LINK AND YOU GUYS CHECK IT OUT THEN AFTER THAT YOU CAN COME BACK AND THANK ME

FASHIONKNOCKOFFS.COM

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 07-21-2004, 04:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 154.00

This is my personal opinion, no one take it personal but.............

Id rather buys bags that look nothing like an imitation than cheaper imitation bags. I can wait till I can comfortably afford the real thing and even then, it'll be for the quality rather than the monogram on it ( infact i'd buy the ones that didn't show the name).
sweetypie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2004, 11:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

Originally posted by sweetypie

Id rather buys bags that look nothing like an imitation than cheaper imitation bags. I can wait till I can comfortably afford the real thing and even then, it'll be for the quality rather than the monogram on it ( infact i'd buy the ones that didn't show the name).
I feel ya...
omadandala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2004, 03:23 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 19,834.25
Total Points: 20,766.65
Rep Power: 237931 damita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legend

pretty much, besides all the money you're spending buying the knockoffs that don't last, you can buy a real one.

Originally posted by sweetypie

Old 08-14-2004, 01:29 AM   #5 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend
Default like wdf?

Oh my gawd, that website is not even funny, it's pathetic

I'm mad at you Coko
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2004, 06:12 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21288 Cokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legend
Default Re: like wdf?

Originally posted by chubby cheekz
Oh my gawd, that website is not even funny, it's pathetic

I'm mad at you Coko

WHY ARE U MAD AT ME? SOME PEOPLE CANNOT AFFORD THE REAL THING AND SO THEY BUY THE IMITATION WHAT'S THE BIG DEAL?? SOME OF YALL FRONT TOO MUCH ARE YOU ASHAME??? PLEASE DON'T EVEN START

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 08-14-2004, 09:15 AM   #7 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend
Default Re: Re: like wdf?

Originally posted by Cokomyst
WHY ARE U MAD AT ME? SOME PEOPLE CANNOT AFFORD THE REAL THING AND SO THEY BUY THE IMITATION WHAT'S THE BIG DEAL?? SOME OF YALL FRONT TOO MUCH ARE YOU ASHAME??? PLEASE DON'T EVEN START

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
ye! I would never stoop that low to buy something that doesn't even look nothing like the original. those purses are busted
Old 08-14-2004, 04:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 19,834.25
Total Points: 20,766.65
Rep Power: 237931 damita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legend
Default Re: Re: like wdf?

not everyone is a slave to logos and labels.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 08-15-2004, 02:47 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

Oh nooooooooooooooo

pls.... fake aint good.. cuz its cheap dnt make it good. u mite as well be rockn a nameless $1 bag and feel good with urself than a fake $25 louis vuitton....
geeez

Old 08-25-2004, 08:29 AM   #10 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: like wdf?

Originally posted by chubby cheekz
ye! I would never stoop that low to buy something that doesn't even look nothing like the original. those purses are busted
WELL THAT IS YOUR OPINION I JUST PUT IT UP THERE BECAUSE THERE ARE PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT ACTAULLY BUY IT. STOOPING LOW HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH BUYING AN IMITATION PURSE PLEASE THINK WHAT YOU SAY BEFORE YOU TALK.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 08-25-2004, 08:30 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Babyluv™
Oh nooooooooooooooo

pls.... fake aint good.. cuz its cheap dnt make it good. u mite as well be rockn a nameless $1 bag and feel good with urself than a fake $25 louis vuitton....
geeez
THEN SHUT IT UP NOBODY DID NOT FORCE YOU TO BUY IT? I PUT IT UP THERE FOR SOME PEOPLE THAT ARE INTERESTED MY GOODNESS.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 08-25-2004, 08:33 AM   #12 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: like wdf?

Originally posted by damita
not everyone is a slave to logos and labels.
EXACTLY SOME PEOPLE DON'T GIVE A FLYING FUCK WETHER IF IT'S VERSACE OR NOT I DID NOT TELL YOU GUYS TO COME AND POST YOUR OPINIONS ON THIS THREAD I SAID FOR PEOPLE THAT ARE INTERESTED IN IMITATION HERE IS THE WEBSITE AND THEN YOU GUYS COME ON HERE AND YARN JARGONS. DID I FORCE YOU GUYS ??? ABEG COMOT FROM MY THREAD JO

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
Old 08-25-2004, 05:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: like wdf?

WELL THAT IS YOUR OPINION I JUST PUT IT UP THERE BECAUSE THERE ARE PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT ACTAULLY BUY IT. STOOPING LOW HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH BUYING AN IMITATION PURSE PLEASE THINK WHAT YOU SAY BEFORE YOU TALK.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
why are you getting mad? abi, you buy those bags, that's why you are taking my comments to the heart like that. LOL!

Last edited by chubby cheekz; 08-25-2004 at 05:21 PM..
Old 08-26-2004, 01:39 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

THEN SHUT IT UP NOBODY DID NOT FORCE YOU TO BUY IT? I PUT IT UP THERE FOR SOME PEOPLE THAT ARE INTERESTED MY GOODNESS.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA!
y u gettin mad woman..?? abeg u sed ur shyt i sed mine... aint no need to be gettin all workd up ova sum fake ass issue... abegi oh...

Old 08-26-2004, 02:14 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00

just save money to buy the real ones...and get them at department stores, there cheaper