Old 07-21-2004, 02:53 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Angry Fake Von Dutch

Mehn.. wotsup with all these fake von dutch shyt?? fake hats, fake tops,fake jackets, fake denim skirt fake dis fake dat.. damn!! shyt is now common evrywhere.. u c evryone spottin dem fake ish.... damn!!!!erybody and their momma.. evn their grand ma got @least one von dutch ish... now dat u cn get one for £5 .. na wa oh!!

Old 07-21-2004, 04:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

so u too go and get
Old 07-21-2004, 01:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

Originally posted by Jamzy
so u too go and get
sowwie i dnt do fakies

Old 07-21-2004, 02:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend
Default Re: Fake Von Dutch

Originally posted by Babyluv™
Mehn.. wotsup with all these fake von dutch shyt?? fake hats, fake tops,fake jackets, fake denim skirt fake dis fake dat.. damn!! shyt is now common evrywhere.. u c evryone spottin dem fake ish.... damn!!!!erybody and their momma.. evn their grand ma got @least one von dutch ish... now dat u cn get one for £5 .. na wa oh!!
quit complaining , aren't u a nigerian?!?!? u should be used to such things!
Old 07-21-2004, 11:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Fake Von Dutch

Originally posted by blackbeautyngr
quit complaining , aren't u a nigerian?!?!? u should be used to such things!
na wa oh.. wot has von dutch gotta do with bn a nigerian? mehn na wa 4 u oh:

Old 07-22-2004, 12:39 AM   #6 (permalink)

in England. u can get ANYTHING for fake

when i was dia, there was fake Evisuz. if i bought dem b4 i came 2 yanks..no 1 wud know its fake
Old 07-22-2004, 07:51 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Fake Von Dutch

Originally posted by Babyluv™
na wa oh.. wot has von dutch gotta do with bn a nigerian? mehn na wa 4 u oh:
as in used to fake products!
Old 07-23-2004, 02:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Its not jus fake von dutch thats taking over the world, lately ive seen some fake CD bags on people who you just KNOW bought it from a market stall, anyways, not hating sha. its just annoying how companies can just keep producing fake stuff, on other designer brands, why can't they just bring out their own name.
Old 07-24-2004, 01:47 AM   #9 (permalink)

me i no dey buy any expensive thing again oo, na d fake. The truth of the matter is i can't even rock any name brand logo item becaue it's disgusting when u see hopelessly fake replicas all around. I have a von dutch t shirt with rhinestone that i've never gotten the opportunity to rock yet and it's original