Old 07-18-2004, 12:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default How to make perfum scent linger on?

How can some make the scent of perfum linger on for a longer time?

Old 07-19-2004, 12:15 AM   #2 (permalink)

put it on ur pulse areas like ur wrists and also btw ur boobs. use it after a shower.

Old 07-19-2004, 12:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

baff with d damn thing
Old 07-19-2004, 01:15 AM   #4 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

stop buying cheap perfume.

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2004, 02:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally posted by bettybogus
u aint never lied
Old 07-19-2004, 02:33 AM   #6 (permalink)
Black Widow Honey

Total Points: 663.21
Rep Power: 138287 Annabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legend

Someone told me to Spray it in the air and then walk into it. That way it's all over your body.
Old 07-19-2004, 02:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

Originally posted by Annabella Chaut
Someone told me to Spray it in the air and then walk into it. That way it's all over your body.
worahell?? and is this wat u do?
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2004, 10:23 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

dat's it!!!
Old 07-19-2004, 03:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

Originally posted by Annabella Chaut

HEARD DAT ONE...B4
Old 07-19-2004, 07:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
ST

Bank: 2,715.92
Total Points: 3,091.82
Rep Power: 79589 ST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u
baff with d damn thing
Buhahahahaa SOFO

"If the girl aint fine I don't mind, 2 nickles makes a dime every time "
ST is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2004, 10:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

It wasn't a cheap perfume

Old 07-20-2004, 01:15 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,629.45
Rep Power: 1941565 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

Originally posted by nami
It wasn't a cheap perfume
no mind dem jare, but yeah like nene said put it on ur pulse areas - neck, wrist, behind ur knees, btw ur boobs n by the time u'v finished with all those spots u shud be good to go for the rest of the day.

http://panachebyb.com/blog
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2004, 03:41 AM   #13 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Total Points: 421.00

for me. i dey put parfume for inside my body lotion. this way, it covers all my vital areas.
Thugress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2004, 04:53 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 208.00

How can you put perfum inside ur body lotion, do u spray it in or what

Life is like licking honey from a thorn.

Money is the root of all evils......but cure for all sadness.
lulu45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2004, 05:52 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 208.00

If you have nothing nice to say to someone its much better if you keep your mouth shut.

Life is like licking honey from a thorn.

Money is the root of all evils......but cure for all sadness.
lulu45 is offline   Reply With Quote