Old 07-13-2004, 05:46 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Rep Power: 22 seun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of light
Default cleanser...

question.. what kind of daily facial cleanser do you use.. and how has it been working for you..
'cos some of them dry ur skin ....
seun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2004, 05:55 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

some of us have naturally occuring smooth/clean skin

but i do use St.Ives facial scrub(non-medicated) daily..and olay cleanser once in a while.Noxema is also good
Old 07-13-2004, 05:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Rep Power: 22 seun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of light

Originally posted by Shylaw
some of us have naturally smooth/clean skin

but i do use St.Ives facial scrub(non-medicated) daily..and olay cleanser once in a while.Noxema is also good

ha...yah some of us... u use all of that?...whats noxema?

i used the medicated st ives.. it burns...
seun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2004, 06:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally posted by seun
ha...yah some of us... u use all of that?...whats noxema?

i used the medicated st ives.. it burns...
try the non-medicated st.ives here's noxzema..
http://www.noxzema.com/index.shtml
Old 07-17-2004, 03:13 AM   #5 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Total Points: 654.85
Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default Re: cleanser...

question.. what kind of daily facial cleanser do you use.. and how has it been working for you..
Neutrogena works best for me.
Old 07-19-2004, 12:16 AM   #6 (permalink)

i use any complexion bar but mostly clear essence and skin success.

Old 07-19-2004, 12:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

clean and clear facial scrub is da ish
Old 07-19-2004, 02:26 AM   #8 (permalink)

uh-oh..u use bleaching soap?
Old 07-19-2004, 02:28 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 2,063,823,166.69
Total Points: 2,063,849,241.39
Rep Power: 21474877 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend
Default Re: Re: cleanser...

Originally posted by tommygurl
Neutrogena works best for me.
Works for me 2... use it day n night... keeps ma face oil-free..

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2004, 05:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Shylaw
uh-oh..u use bleaching soap?

clear essence and skin succes r not bleaching soap. I like the AHA in clear essence and I've been using it for well over 7 yrs (since Naija) and i'm still the same color

Old 07-19-2004, 05:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
ST

Bank: 2,715.92
Total Points: 3,091.82
Rep Power: 79589 ST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legend

try soda soap from naija. good stuff.

"If the girl aint fine I don't mind, 2 nickles makes a dime every time "
ST is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2004, 01:06 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,629.45
Rep Power: 1941565 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend
Default Re: cleanser...

ok the key thing is finding one that doesn't have alcohol in it n Nivea has those.

http://panachebyb.com/blog
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2004, 01:09 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,629.45
Rep Power: 1941565 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

skin success is kindda weird for some funny reason. my ma uses dat n it works n stuvs but then i started using it n the thing changed my complexion drastically dat peeps were like if i was bleaching or somn. i had to stop using n it doesn't do nada to my mom's face as per her complexion.

http://panachebyb.com/blog
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2004, 05:38 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

Originally posted by SimonTempler
try soda soap from naija. good stuff.
u r a nut case
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2004, 01:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,660.20
Rep Power: 41 Missunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant future

neutrogena