Old 07-11-2004, 06:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default Thank God for Parade of SHoes....

I love that place

WHo is with me?

Old 07-11-2004, 06:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Phantom

Default Re: Thank God for Parade of SHoes....

Originally posted by ndi_amaka
I love that place

WHo is with me?
girl, I love it and they carry size 11s I can sqeeze my feet into.
Old 07-11-2004, 06:06 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default Re: Re: Thank God for Parade of SHoes....

Originally posted by Phantom
girl, I love it and they carry size 11s I can sqeeze my feet into.
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!

I got these ballerina style slippers from there for 30 bucks and EVERYONE gives me props for them....I'm going back to buy another pair!!!!

Old 07-11-2004, 06:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
Her alter ego

Total Points: 175.00

Slighty over-priced version of payless but they have good stuff.
I've already passed
EloquentSilence is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2004, 06:09 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

I found peace with Nine West
well only cos they r having a sale now i'm cheap like that
Old 07-11-2004, 06:16 AM   #6 (permalink)
Phantom

Originally posted by tike2u
I found peace with Nine West
well only cos they r having a sale now i'm cheap like that
girl, I couldn't shop at Nine West even if I wanted to. They barely have size 10s talk less of size 12.
Old 07-11-2004, 06:28 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

girl, I couldn't shop at Nine West even if I wanted to. They barely have size 10s talk less of size 12.
they have 11M tho....which i have to squeeze into cos i usually go with 11W
Old 07-11-2004, 06:32 AM   #8 (permalink)
Phantom

Originally posted by tike2u
they have 11M tho....which i have to squeeze into cos i usually go with 11W
How tall are you that you have these langa langa feet?

My foot isn't that long but it's wide as hell. I can wear 11W but to ma feet, 11M might as well be size 7.

But I didn't even know they had 11M. Ma girl is size 10 and she sometimes has issues finding her size in that joint.
Old 07-11-2004, 06:37 AM   #9 (permalink)

How tall are you that you have these langa langa feet?

My foot isn't that long but it's wide as hell. I can wear 11W but to ma feet, 11M might as well be size 7.

But I didn't even know they had 11M. Ma girl is size 10 and she sometimes has issues finding her size in that joint.
5'8 baby
i had to go to 2 diff Nine wests...it depends on d one u go to
Old 07-11-2004, 08:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

Naija chicks get big feet sha

I have a friend who is 5'2 and wears size 9/10

Anyway sha...y'all need to check out Nordstrom and nordstrom Rack suprizingly enough they have comfortable and affordable shoes in 11's and 12's

Also check the online stores of Nine West, Macy'a Steve Maddens for size 11's and above

Other reliable sites that i purchase my shoes from:

www.largefeet.com
www.zappos.com
www.designershoes.com
www.us.laredoute.com
Old 07-11-2004, 03:59 PM   #11 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

Originally posted by EloquentSilence
Slighty over-priced version of payless....

ha!
Old 07-13-2004, 03:57 PM   #12 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend

Originally posted by faseda
Naija chicks get big feet sha

I have a friend who is 5'2 and wears size 9/10

Anyway sha...y'all need to check out Nordstrom and nordstrom Rack suprizingly enough they have comfortable and affordable shoes in 11's and 12's

Also check the online stores of Nine West, Macy'a Steve Maddens for size 11's and above

Other reliable sites that i purchase my shoes from:

www.largefeet.com
www.zappos.com
www.designershoes.com
www.us.laredoute.com
true word about nordstrom rack
it is only 19.99 or 24.99
way better than parade of shoes
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2004, 08:34 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

they have 11's ooo i got some cute pink shoes from there...i lub them