![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
where do u get ya fashion asvise from
mama? sis? girlfriends? queer eyes 4 straight guy? ladies, do ya dress your boyfriends? guys never open fashion treads...and everybody know african men gotta know how to mix it up n keep it rocking..so where do yall look for fashion advise ![]()
"...do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus." Philippians 4:6-7 |
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
...all u jusat said is i dont follow the fashion trend..."i dont know what's in trend, but i just follow common sense"...that dont make u a real man...![]()
"...do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus." Philippians 4:6-7 |
I get fashion advice sometimes from my mum (naija outfits) and sometimes i get advice from my friends (both male and female)