Old 06-18-2004, 10:58 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default Ring worm

Ring worm how can it be treated?

Old 06-18-2004, 11:22 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

Be like sey we need health forum too.
Old 06-18-2004, 02:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

Originally posted by blackbeautyngr
Be like sey we need health forum too.
ya knw

Old 06-18-2004, 02:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend
Default Re: Ring worm

Originally posted by nami
go c ya dotor or do sum research on d net

Old 06-18-2004, 08:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

babyluv na wa for u..um nami if u can see the doctor um go to a pharamacist i cant remember the name of the cream but it white(creamy)in a tube size.
Old 06-18-2004, 09:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

i think it's 'caused by fungus so u use anti fungal cream.

Old 06-19-2004, 02:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

chei..na raffia leaf udeytake baff for lake michigan abi wetin?...but anyways,u can get Nystatin Over the counter to treat it and also use antibacterial soaps
Old 06-22-2004, 05:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

sulfur and kerosine
Old 06-23-2004, 11:15 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u
sulfur and kerosine
Correct Naija babe.
Old 06-24-2004, 04:44 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Old 06-24-2004, 04:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by HypeChic365
Correct Naija babe.
ya know
Old 06-26-2004, 05:27 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

i think it's 'caused by fungus so u use anti fungal cream.
Mm-hmm.

Old 06-26-2004, 07:06 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Rep Power: 22 seun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of light

use canestene lotion or whitefield's ointment...(not sure if thats how u spell it)
seun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2004, 09:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by seun
whitefield's ointment...(not sure if thats how u spell it)
men! i remember this thing! i used to use it as a kid for ezcema (sp). It's whitsfield ointment..true it's very good.

why did i used to have ezcema when i was a kid ?????

Old 07-08-2004, 09:14 PM   #15 (permalink)
tHe SiRen

Total Points: 264.00
Default Re: Ring worm

Originally posted by nami
anti-fungal cream like Tinactin...

you know John Madden's commercial..."Tough actin' Tinactin"...
(Show dem di fuck u sign!!!)
Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time
Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine
-------------------------
VaLenTiNo ReD
La MPRESS is offline   Reply With Quote