Old 06-05-2004, 07:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00
Thumbs up WHAT IS/ARE YOUR BEST ALL TIME MOJO FILM

.....YOU KNOW THE ONE THAT MAKES YOU ROCK HARD -THAT MAKES YOU JUST WANNA GET BUSY WITH ANYTHING GREASY, THAT MAKES YOU GO WHOOOO WHAAAA, THAT ............ it's endless

Last edited by adesua; 06-05-2004 at 07:45 PM..
adesua is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2004, 07:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,018.20
Rep Power: 156724 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

what is mojo ?

Old 06-05-2004, 07:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

what is mojo ?
obviously you o live in naija for too long.....

Na blue film. Alright let me break it down completely for ya, it's adult sex films

adesua is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2004, 07:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,018.20
Rep Power: 156724 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

Originally posted by adesua
obviously you o live in naija for too long.....

Na blue film. Alright let me break it down completely for ya, it's adult sex films
oh ok , thanks.