Old 06-03-2004, 12:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00
Default How would you coordinate your wedding colors??

what will you wear and what will you have your bridesmaids wear......

adesua is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2004, 05:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

All I know is that I want my bridesmaids to be wearing light and airy dresses...in a burgundy/red wine colour. And my maid of honour will be wearing a light silver. As far as my own wedding dress, I no know oo, but I want a babydoll dress cut...off the shoulder, form-fitting, flared out at the bottom...

Old 06-03-2004, 06:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

All I know is that I want my bridesmaids to be wearing light and airy dresses...in a burgundy/red wine colour. And my maid of honour will be wearing a light silver. As far as my own wedding dress, I no know oo, but I want a babydoll dress cut...off the shoulder, form-fitting, flared out at the bottom...
u jsut 19yrs, won't this specification change when u 24 and change again @ 28?
Old 06-03-2004, 06:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

u jsut 19yrs, won't this specification change when u 24 and change again @ 28?
Abeg...who is getting married at 28? Dont curse me oo. So if it changes at 23, 24, okay..but this is what I want so far.

Old 06-03-2004, 08:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,077.85

Abeg...who is getting married at 28? Dont curse me oo.
choie
‎"...do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus." Philippians 4:6-7

Afro_Chic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2004, 08:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Afro_Chic
choie
Im for real man lol

Old 06-03-2004, 09:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

It's not a curse, it's just depends on the individual. For some 28 is too young.

Abeg...who is getting married at 28? Dont curse me oo. So if it changes at 23, 24, okay..but this is what I want so far.

Old 06-03-2004, 09:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

To say the truth I don't think of my wedding. As long as there are two ppl to sign the papers, I'm fine.

Old 06-04-2004, 01:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

when d time comes, i'll decide..rite now... i still got more years...

Old 06-09-2004, 09:52 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 40.00
Default Re: How would you coordinate your wedding colors??

Originally posted by adesua
what will you wear and what will you have your bridesmaids wear......
they will wear space suits.

A rational society will either kill me or put me to some use. (Hannibal Lecter)
Molei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2004, 04:49 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

I haven't decided yet.
Old 06-18-2004, 02:26 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 99.00
Talking

i dunno what i'm going to wear but i sure as heck know that my bridesmaids' dresses aint gone be prettier than mine.....i will see to that myself!
Are you going through a bad patch? Does it make you sometimes feel like just not trying anymore? Please don't falter. Resolve instead to carry on. Be thankful for the troubles that come your way, for they prepare you for the next level. The result of every passed test is promotion.
If the assault and battery of the wind could not tear the linnet from the leaf, what fatal blow could Life's bad hand possibly deal you? Adversity is not without its uses. Rough weather builds strong timber. For iron to take shape it must first pass the test of the fire. Character is forged in the crucible of hardship. To be the best you must stand the test.
Are you going through a bad patch? Don't give up and don't give in. Like gold defy the flames, and you will increasingly become the gem of a person God created you to be.
Lapis Lazuli

the li'l "miss never down for long"!!!!
divaliciousness is offline   Reply With Quote