Old 06-02-2004, 07:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend
Unhappy Color Help

pls what color is Ercu and Taude....
i was showing someone and she dey knock head for wall say i'm wrong
Old 06-03-2004, 12:24 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

yeye ppl
Old 06-03-2004, 12:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Ercu

thats what ercu looks like me i no no about taude though... but i think its in the green family

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2004, 03:11 AM   #4 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

maybe you mean taupe

teal is the shade of green

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2004, 04:40 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by bettybogus
maybe you mean taupe

teal is the shade of green
yeah its taupe..
tenks boff of u'all