Old 05-25-2004, 10:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Bank: 33,664.80
Total Points: 83,806.14
Rep Power: 21474864 AfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legend
Unhappy I don't understand

Dear abi,

we've been apart for a few months now,he did me wrong,not only was he a liar,a cheat..but he was a selfish bastard.I walked out,i was left wit no other choice,cause staying would have driven me insane,he's been begging ever since,but i cant go back....inspite of all this i miss him i miss our little fights and i miss spendin endless hours on the phone...i just the miss the thought of some being there ,

I dont understand,i should be ,but instead im cos as much as i hate to admit it,i miss him
its jealousy unyielding as the grave,
its burns like a blazing fire,
Like a mighty flame.

Last edited by AfricanCutie; 05-25-2004 at 10:10 AM..
AfricanCutie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2004, 03:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default Re: I don't understand

Originally posted by africancutie
Dear abi,

we've been apart for a few months now,he did me wrong,not only was he a liar,a cheat..but he was a selfish bastard.I walked out,i was left wit no other choice,cause staying would have driven me insane,he's been begging ever since,but i cant go back....inspite of all this i miss him i miss our little fights and i miss spendin endless hours on the phone...i just the miss the thought of some being there ,

I dont understand,i should be ,but instead im cos as much as i hate to admit it,i miss him
You need to search yourself and understand why you miss him. Is it because there is no new guy in your life of is because you don't want to be with anyone else but him? I'm sure you can handle your situation once you are able to honestly answer these questions
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2004, 04:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Rep Power: 21474864 AfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legend
Default Re: Re: I don't understand

Originally posted by ABC
You need to search yourself and understand why you miss him. Is it because there is no new guy in your life of is because you don't want to be with anyone else but him? I'm sure you can handle your situation once you are able to honestly answer these questions
I dunno what happening to me,Yeah there is no serious new guy in my life,just friends and guys who are hopeful,i cant go back to him,so i dont undertsnad why i am missing the goat

Like a mighty flame.
Old 05-25-2004, 06:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Wan ti fi ori e gba paro = Dem don replace ya head be that
Old 05-25-2004, 07:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Originally posted by kulata
Wan ti fi ori e gba paro = Dem don replace ya head be that

abeg sharap
Like a mighty flame.
Old 05-26-2004, 10:28 AM   #6 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

where is Dear Abi sef
Like a mighty flame.
Old 05-26-2004, 01:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 144.00
Default Re: I don't understand

Dear abi,

Fucking friends...duh
Old 05-26-2004, 02:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Default Re: Re: I don't understand

Originally posted by Big Choco
Fucking friends...duh
Like a mighty flame.
Old 09-30-2004, 09:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

GET A WHITE T!!!! yup in my white tee

Old 09-30-2004, 02:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
GET A WHITE T!!!! yup in my white tee

abeg..na who be dis craze person when u run comot ur cell
Like a mighty flame.
Old 09-30-2004, 03:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

abeg..na who be dis craze person when u run comot ur cell
LMAO
Old 09-30-2004, 05:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,875.55

where is Dear Abi sef

Abi is flipping burgers at McDonalds, trying to make end means. She needs to pay her rent, credit card bills, gas bill, electric bill, telephone bill and school loans that are due.

Why are you still trying to play tough? Call this guy up and apologize. Tell him you will be sweeter than ever and he will forget you ever left him.

"When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein
Gentleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2004, 07:58 AM   #13 (permalink)
bob_saly

Default I'll keep it real with you.

Think of him as a bad drug. You've been used to it and been hooked on it even though you knew its not good for you. You're woman enough to finally make the good decision to leave and its going to be hard.

As in bad drugs, you get the itches to have alittle taste of what you're leaving behind but you have keep focused because you probably made one of the best decisions in your life.

If you miss the attention, then date
If you miss the dick, then get a dildo
If you miss the fighting, then be a bitch
Old 10-01-2004, 04:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Originally posted by Gentleman
Abi is flipping burgers at McDonalds, trying to make end means. She needs to pay her rent, credit card bills, gas bill, electric bill, telephone bill and school loans that are due.

Why are you still trying to play tough? Call this guy up and apologize. Tell him you will be sweeter than ever and he will forget you ever left him.
Call him as if thats not bad enuff you tell me to apologize ...I was the one who was cheated on,lied to and the likes which am too ashamed to even say...it took alot for me to leave him..and now u are saying i shud back look am in a very good mood today..if not u for see my red eye
Like a mighty flame.
Old 10-01-2004, 04:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Default Re: I'll keep it real with you.

Originally posted by BlkInIraq
Think of him as a bad drug. You've been used to it and been hooked on it even though you knew its not good for you. You're woman enough to finally make the good decision to leave and its going to be hard.

As in bad drugs, you get the itches to have alittle taste of what you're leaving behind but you have keep focused because you probably made one of the best decisions in your life.

If you miss the attention, then date
If you miss the dick, then get a dildo
If you miss the fighting, then be a bitch
HMMM..So true..so painful
Like a mighty flame.