LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
![]() Join Date: May 2004
Hi everyone,
my name is Linda. the Editor in chief of Naijalife Magazine. a new magazine coming out in June. i am writing to you because we need hair writer. people who know about fashion. can write a critic about the latest fashion, about african fashion, can talk about it, can research fashion among africans, can feature an african designer with interviews and any and everything to do with fashion. do you want to write about shopping til you drop? Quote: AFrican Fashion: Fashion Designers of AFrica, come out and expose your creativity with fabric to the african community. Featured interview, display of your work, bio, level of experience, address/contact info, portfolio. Do you have a story, a sketch or two to give to africans concerning fabric and fashion. then please send info to us asap. do you know the latest in fashion? Question: can you find people with stories, with new fashion clothes, african fabric, african clothes, african trends, stores selling african wear, if yes, then come join the team please contact me today. naija4lifemag@yahoo.com or call 718-847-2515 thanks for you time if there is anyway you can help this magazine grow, please let me know as well. if you want to be in charge of this session of the magazine, buzz me also sincerely linda http://naijalifemagazine.bravehost.com
it's NAIJALIFE! The Rebirth Naijalife Magazine - Representing all that is Africa Radio Senora a Radio about Event Promotions, dissing and everything International Music, Food, Fashion & Dance Festival Website - Sankofa This is where it all goes down... the only place to be... so come check out the hottest ladies and the best guys in the area. Mingle, network, become that social butterfly! Let loose this new year. Come get your laugh, your grind and your sexy sef on holla at me for vip treatment Facebook me - http://www.facebook.com/p/Senora_K/655075007 Myspace me - http://myspace.com/naijalifemagazine Hi5 me - http://naijalife.hi5.com Host for a new reality TV fashion show - 2top model |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
I am interested. I will also email u for formalities , thanks.