Schiaparelli**
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
to date someone u know u wont marry??..this person is cool as a bf...friend/buddy, but lie lie will i marry him...i dont know, knowing what i want makes it hard to date cus i feel like they arent up to the ultimate role but at the same time...will make a fun bf....hummm
Не судите книгу ее покрытием - Don't judge a book by its cover Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth. Last edited by ada-toks; 05-15-2004 at 07:24 PM.. |
Stupor Mundi
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
I don't think it's wrong, because at least you will grow as a person and learn things about yourself/relationships.
RB.
Schiaparelli**
but if this person starts developing feeling for u...but u dont see the relationship like he does???
Не судите книгу ее покрытием - Don't judge a book by its cover Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth. |
Stupor Mundi
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
That's what communication is for. People seldom see a relationship the same way. If you are honest with the fellow, it will be then up to him to decide if he is comfortable with the situation.
RB.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
ha...u b mumu o! u think say every guy that dates u wants to wife u ? na it don't work like that. Some peeps r only meant for test driving so no needs for the guilt trip
Schiaparelli**
i'm writing this in a funky mood so no hards ![]()
Не судите книгу ее покрытием - Don't judge a book by its cover Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth. |
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
No good way of telling someone (if u are in a commited relationship) that this is a phase n u are not what I see myself marrying...if u do, u might as well end the relationship n become close intimate friends if possible....... whoever says he/she is comfortable with that...starts looking out for alternatives n better options out there....but what if the relationship goes well, n true to the cliche of 'never say never' the person ends up to be the one.... bottomline...don;t say anything
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
Schiaparelli**
thats right f'sho..being honest in that way almost most certainly wont work
The fight to live insinuates the right to kill and blurrs they sight exposin that natural greed from deep within of wanting the welath and riches of the men captivatin the scene pretending to be clean dressed in dark suits soaking the glamour and fortune of the democratic celebrity |