Old 05-13-2004, 08:49 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 137.00
Question .

Last edited by Lilyflower; 09-12-2005 at 07:30 AM..
Lilyflower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2004, 02:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

why u no warn pesin before I clik? Oh My GOD!!!...I still dont understand how people do nothing while they get that fat... *pukes*
Old 05-13-2004, 02:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

WADAHELL....DUDE DONT EVEN HAVE NO GBOLA!
Old 05-13-2004, 09:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

omg...thats just disgusting...

Anyway, all I do is...

Stationary Bike-15 mins
Treadmill-20 mins
Elliptical Trainer-30 mins
Stomach Cruncher-60 crunches

I should add some more to my routine but man....lazyness..

Old 05-13-2004, 09:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Sorry, I figured the title was warning enough lol. Everything is "covered" thats why ya'll dont see anythin I'd guess.

Thank ya BlakByuty, thats what I was looking for!
Old 05-13-2004, 10:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

i dont do nan

make sure u walk..take d stairs sometimes..dont do elevator or bus all d time

i dance 2

im mad hype...

but i dont exercise on d regular

im thinkin of adding swimmin 2 ma regular schedule. fun and work
Old 05-14-2004, 06:36 AM   #7 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

people like this probably got some kind of hormonal imbalance that cause them to gain soo much weight . cus i dont see how one can sit down and just put on that much weight.

dang.
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2004, 06:40 AM   #8 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

oh hell nah.

just read the stuff on his site.

and he says he has no hormonal problems. and that he got that way by just eating.

shit, lazy mofo.

mofo need to get all that fat sucked out real quick.
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2004, 08:26 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,417.85
Rep Power: 1654 Keepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legend

OMG! Well anyways, I watched an episode on one of these talk shows some yrs ago and it was about immense, overweight people......there were 2 ppl who weighed around 1000 or 2000 lbs.........they ended up dying some months later.

But that guy sha.........i mean my goodness, now all that overhanging rolls of cellulite can't be his butt and thighs....or is it?? cheiiiiiii!!!! the guy is not only lazy, but foolish! In fact, he should be on the extreme makeover show because at this point, he's the #1 person who's in extreme need of it. Otherwise, his grave will be calling for him very soon.

I don't hate, i just tell it like it is.
For a makeover, dial 1-NR-MAKEOVER. Toll free. Open 24 hrs/7 days.

Last edited by Keepin-ItReal; 05-14-2004 at 08:37 AM..
Keepin-ItReal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2004, 08:32 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Keepin-ItReal
But that guy sha.........i mean my goodness, now all that overhanging rolls of fat can't be his butt and thighs....or is it?? cheiiiiiii!!!!
Ya'll need a booklet with instructions explaining what is what cause I cant tell what is what on him lol
Old 05-14-2004, 08:52 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,417.85
Rep Power: 1654 Keepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legend

Originally posted by Lilyflower
Ya'll need a booklet with instructions explaining what is what cause I cant tell what is what on him lol

I don't hate, i just tell it like it is.
For a makeover, dial 1-NR-MAKEOVER. Toll free. Open 24 hrs/7 days.
Keepin-ItReal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2004, 09:28 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 2,712,848,902.25
Total Points: 2,713,245,472.25
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Damn that is terrifying. i don't think she can lose that weight working out. anyways how can she even get out of her door to work out. i gained 40pounds over 2 yrs and i am trying to lose that and it is taking me so long been that i am addicted to eating. i wonder she will this weight.

Girl i wish i can help you with exercise
i used to go to the gym and i use the threadmill, stepmaster, weights and attend aerobic classes like kick boxing, but due to my school schedule, work, and my son's school schedule i cannot go anymore. so what i do now is to walkk to school and back. and its about 2 hours walk a day.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 05-14-2004, 09:38 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by fancy
Damn that is terrifying. i don't think she can lose that weight working out. anyways how can she even get out of her door to work out. i gained 40pounds over 2 yrs and i am trying to lose that and it is taking me so long been that i am addicted to eating. i wonder she will this weight.
Its actually a GUY not a girl!

yah, time has made working out rough for me as well with school and work. But I want to set some time aside to try and get going with things. I do alot of walking too as opposed to takin da bus here and there.
Old 05-14-2004, 09:44 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 2,712,848,902.25
Total Points: 2,713,245,472.25
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally posted by Lilyflower
Its actually a GUY not a girl!

yah, time has made working out rough for me as well with school and work. But I want to set some time aside to try and get going with things. I do alot of walking too as opposed to takin da bus here and there.

i guess i was ignorant about her right sex.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 05-14-2004, 03:14 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally posted by Issues
WADAHELL....DUDE DONT EVEN HAVE NO GBOLA!
lmao.na that one u go see.
as for routines....there is this high school opposite my apartment so i run on their tracks.Do situps too.Start with small repetitions cos u dont wanna over do it.Then dance in ur room.U dont have to have rythm just dance.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”