Old 05-12-2004, 07:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend
Default If Money Is An Object

Most Americans will do surgrey to look perfect on their wedding day. Based on Bridalmagazine. And note I said Ameircans not WHITE america

So I ask my NR ladies
Will u do likewise?
Naija weddings i don go honestly some need lipo at least but i am use to seeing big boneded naija women anyways. I feel they are made that way.
Old 05-12-2004, 08:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Surgery gini? Mba nu. If Im that insecure about my appearance at that time then I'll just resort to inviting only my close friends and relatives. But ah ah, no o, surgery? Mm-mmm..

Old 05-13-2004, 02:38 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

i'll get my teeth transplanted
Old 05-13-2004, 04:03 AM   #4 (permalink)

i don't need to be getting married to get a tune up if I feel that i need it. I will not go that far to change my appearance just because of a wedding, I'm gonna look great as always regardless.

Old 05-13-2004, 05:07 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

it's funny sha but many women hit da gym b/4 da wedding to "fit" into da dress
so i am not surprised that they will jump on da short cut, SURGREY
Old 05-14-2004, 09:42 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 2,712,848,902.25
Total Points: 2,713,245,472.25
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

i won't lie if i am able to have all the kids i want by time i am 30 i will get lipo done.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 05-25-2004, 08:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Surgery say wetin happen. Impossicant!! What if something goes wrong? Abeg there are safer (albeit harder) ways of getting in shape and staying in shape jo..
Old 05-26-2004, 01:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by fancy
i won't lie if i am able to have all the kids i want by time i am 30 i will get lipo done.
why do u have to wait until u r 30 or until u have had kids ?