Old 05-08-2004, 02:58 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00
Question Need hot new websites to shop at

where do you shop??? i'm tired of fredricks of hollywood, victorias secret, spigel, Nordstrom forever21, bebe, go jane and others. I need to explore new sites.

so where are the best places you shop online???

adesua is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2004, 03:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
tHe SiRen

Total Points: 264.00

bia...you neva hia about this nice store called cache`???...I've just started noticing that place...and their fashion displays are nice...don't know if they have a website though...

CSC, got me interested in the fashions they have at Wet Seal...really nice store...check 'em out...
(Show dem di fuck u sign!!!)
Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time
Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine
-------------------------
VaLenTiNo ReD
La MPRESS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2004, 04:29 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Need hot new websites to shop at

make u buy
Originally posted by adesua
where do you shop??? i'm tired of fredricks of hollywood, victorias secret, spigel, Nordstrom forever21, bebe, go jane and others. I need to explore new sites.

Old 05-08-2004, 04:51 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by La MPRESS
bia...you neva hia about this nice store called cache`???...I've just started noticing that place...and their fashion displays are nice...don't know if they have a website though...

CSC, got me interested in the fashions they have at Wet Seal...really nice store...check 'em out...
they actually have a website www.cache.com

it's one of the anonymous others that i shop at once in a blue moon. And this one too- www.us.redoute.com sometimes have some really hot fashion tops. I get lucky with some pretty good deals there too.
and yeah, cache has some nice stuffs, just that sometimes, i think some outfits dont worth the price

Old 05-08-2004, 04:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

u dey waste moni

it's one of the anonymous others that i shop at once in a blue moon. And this one too- www.us.redoute.com sometimes have some really hot fashion tops. I get lucky with some pretty good deals there too.
and yeah, cache has some nice stuffs, just that sometimes, i think some outfits dont worth the price

Old 05-08-2004, 04:58 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
u dey waste moni

Old 05-08-2004, 05:02 AM   #7 (permalink)

unh?

Old 05-09-2004, 02:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 19,807,505.88
Total Points: 19,813,404.13
Rep Power: 6532 cindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legend

now i have a new shopping site
cindy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2004, 05:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

choi!

Old 05-23-2004, 07:09 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 157.00
Default Re: Need hot new websites to shop at

Watch out for Magincitywear, i heard its comming out soon so yall check that out
Queen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2004, 11:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 29.00

www.newport-news.com
Old 05-25-2004, 04:06 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,058.00
Rep Power: 73742 Babyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legend

DAMN!1
THEM STUFF COST ALOT

I CAN GET THE SAME THING ON FOLTON STREET IN NYC
Babyphat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2004, 10:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

Damn! ya'll need to check out Go jane.com today, shooooooo they have some nice shoes right now....