Old 05-07-2004, 07:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
THE ICON

Bank: 3,281.23
Total Points: 4,436.23
Default Dear Abi

Be the ears for me that listens to my confession,....!!

I've done a terrible thing, I rest a curse that drove my cousin insane to a fellow ryder. & i've gotten numerous calls about it from other friends, but the odium i've created for this foe i can't lift, but the beats of my heart was too loud for me to listen to them (friends).

A very small degree of hope is suffient to cause the birth of love.

www.oxymoronlist.com

Last edited by OXMAN; 05-07-2004 at 07:48 PM..
OXMAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2004, 08:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
THE ICON

It's another call now it's a question it say's " do you believe in Karma"?

I said yeah, but this guy deserves it, i can't let go.

www.oxymoronlist.com
Old 05-07-2004, 08:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
THE ICON

Dear Adi i an hear my heart beat.... pls be my ears.
It's been along time i've felt like this.

www.oxymoronlist.com
Old 05-07-2004, 11:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

let go and let God. It's not your place to rest judgement on people regardless of if they deserved it or not.

forgive!!!
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2004, 08:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

u understood that?

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2004, 05:59 AM   #6 (permalink)
Bedrock

Bank: 1,651,455.66
Total Points: 1,657,239.19
Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend

LOL..Oxman wat language u typing in? IGBIRA??
#3(TRE CLUB)- BedRock SKA ???
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
"Phonky" Pi Alpha Chapter
J-Mills is offline   Reply With Quote