Old 05-06-2004, 10:36 AM   #1 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend
Default Laadies, what do yall think about

guys with beards n facial hairs...I wanna groom my ish..2 inches now but i wanna go 6inches by august....what do yall think

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2004, 11:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
tHe SiRen

Total Points: 264.00

personally, I loove facial hair...well-groomed that is...but I don't like you so...'sall good...

anyways, what is up with you tryna grow six inches of facial hair???...shey, you wan jock WC 3 braid style, ey??
(Show dem di fuck u sign!!!)
Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time
Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine
-------------------------
VaLenTiNo ReD
La MPRESS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2004, 06:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Originally posted by La MPRESS
personally, I loove facial hair...well-groomed that is...but I don't like you so...'sall good...

anyways, what is up with you tryna grow six inches of facial hair???...shey, you wan jock WC 3 braid style, ey??
DUB C NAA I DID THAT 3 YRS AGO N MY MUM WENT NUTZ WHEN SHE SAW THAT....YEAH BUT 6 INCHES IS WHAT ME N MY BOYS ARE DOING FOR SUMMER....LIKE 5 OF US..WE GONNA BE ROLLING WITH BLACK BEARDS...REAL KOOL

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2004, 12:59 AM   #4 (permalink)
tHe SiRen

Total Points: 264.00

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
DUB C NAA I DID THAT 3 YRS AGO N MY MUM WENT NUTZ WHEN SHE SAW THAT....YEAH BUT 6 INCHES IS WHAT ME N MY BOYS ARE DOING FOR SUMMER....LIKE 5 OF US..WE GONNA BE ROLLING WITH BLACK BEARDS...REAL KOOL
again, I ask...why SIX inches??...I look at my ruler and think, that's like a Santa Claus beard innit???
Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time
Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine
-------------------------
VaLenTiNo ReD
La MPRESS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2004, 09:47 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 2,712,848,902.25
Total Points: 2,713,245,472.25
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Default Re: Laadies, what do yall think about

guys with beards n facial hairs...I wanna groom my ish..2 inches now but i wanna go 6inches by august....what do yall think
make sure you don't eat ogbono soup after that.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 05-15-2004, 09:40 AM   #6 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

Naaaaaaah, baby our love will die!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2004, 10:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 3,343.73
Total Points: 3,414.73

Nah...I love a brotha with facial hair...but it can't be hanging and shyt...especially when that mess is nappy looking like some taco meat..hell nah...It has to be nice and neat looking.
BroWnEyEz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2004, 06:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 13,186.25
Total Points: 14,430.75
Rep Power: 198563 funlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legend

SHARIA!!!
Old 05-19-2004, 06:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

i like a lil bia bia...2 play with but not no BUSH!
Old 05-20-2004, 08:06 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Re: Laadies, what do yall think about

Originally posted by fancy
make sure you don't eat ogbono soup after that.
lol..

Old 05-27-2004, 02:20 AM   #11 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

lil bit of facial hair looks good on a guy...well carved..u know

I hate knots...weda na for face oo..chest oo or belly..hellz NO to knots

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2004, 11:25 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

6 inches of beard?? That's waaaaay too much. Shuo!!