The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
yeah almost everyone sporting one now...mine is like 2inches now..before summer runs out, am gonna fill my face with facial hairs...yep...we throwing the beards back...old school yall
Beards/thick moustache is back...ain shaving for months!!
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
tHe SiRen
at least get the a nice trimmed goatee/beard...don't be lookin' all shabby an' shit, yo!!...
Mi deh behind enemy line dat mean seh dat mi nah leff mi nine (Show dem di fuck u sign!!!) Do di wave wid di sign mi know dem badmind from long time (Show dem di fuck u sign!!!) Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time (Show dem di fuck u sign!!!) Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine (Show dem di fuck u sign!!!) ------------------------- VaLenTiNo ReD |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
U COME DEY SAY NO BE TREND SHA...IT IS IT WILL GET TO YOUR AREA SOON...BEN AFFLECK, LAMAR ODOM, DENZEL, TAYE DIGGS....PEEPS SPOTTING ONE LIKE THE BUTTON DOWN SHIRTS
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
Schiaparelli**
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002