Old 05-04-2004, 05:15 AM   #1 (permalink)

Question Mark/Marykay

How many of you sell thier products? Are the incentives good?
Old 05-04-2004, 09:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

i thought na MAC

oh well
Old 05-04-2004, 04:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

i thought na MAC

oh well

You this fagay. Shey M.A.C makeup na the secret to your ajebo skin?
Old 05-04-2004, 06:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

thanks for da name calling.

and Oh, attened a seminar, u go get valuable info.
Old 05-04-2004, 08:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

i thought na MAC

oh well
Mark is a subsidiary of AVON

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004, 08:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend
Default Re: Mark/Marykay

Originally posted by CSC
i know someone that does marykay. it's a lot of work and time consuming (if you want to be successful) and you've always got to be in recruitment mode. you get to write off lots on your taxes and maybe get a pink cadillac if you become a director.

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004, 08:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Mark/Marykay

Originally posted by CSC
Why go for Mark when you can just use AVON?

Old 05-05-2004, 03:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Betty Bogus:I saw that Pink cadillac deal on Avon too. Most of the people I know do Avon so i was wondering if they had better incentives.

Blackbyuty: Mark is supposed to be for the younger generation. Have you tried any of ther stuff?
Old 05-05-2004, 03:34 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by CSC
Betty Bogus:I saw that Pink cadillac deal on Avon too. Most of the people I know do Avon so i was wondering if they had better incentives.

Blackbyuty: Mark is supposed to be for the younger generation. Have you tried any of ther stuff?

Ive tried some of their lipglosses. But to me, their products are not much different than anyone else's. Mark products may be cheaper than AVON products though.

Old 05-05-2004, 05:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by bettybogus
Mark is a subsidiary of AVON
my bad