Old 05-03-2004, 04:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default How often do you wash your hair??

Old 05-03-2004, 05:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Once a week.

Old 05-03-2004, 06:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

once a week,

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2004, 07:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

awww see this ppl with money washing their hair once a week......
considering d fact that is costs like $45 to wash(just washing O!).....i wash mine like every 2 weeks.
I find it hard to wash my hair myself at home..hair comes out all nappy and shyt
Old 05-03-2004, 07:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 42.00
Rep Power: 943 afroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legend

every other day.
I don't need to go to the salon.

mmmm 'Berry!

afroberry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2004, 07:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,029,200.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

Once a week @ hm!
Beauty shop er 2weeks!
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2004, 07:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u
awww see this ppl with money washing their hair once a week......
considering d fact that is costs like $45 to wash(just washing O!).....i wash mine like every 2 weeks.
I find it hard to wash my hair myself at home..hair comes out all nappy and shyt
the only money i'm spending is for shampoo, conditioner and leave-in.

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2004, 08:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
Incorrigible Freakette

Total Points: 481.00

Originally posted by afroberry
every other day.

mmmm 'Berry!
same

<marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b>

Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle
foxylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004, 02:24 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 190.00

i aint gonna lie..i dont wash my hair....is dat bad?

<font color=deeppink> "PS:.....ol' girl, life is a beauty contest......ppl's initial opinions of us are made mostly by how we look." Dibia on peoples looks.
UinChokeModBish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004, 03:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

once or twice a week. Do it at home mostly too unless I need a hair cut.

Old 05-04-2004, 01:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

1x a week at home. Wh should I pay someone to shampoo and deep condition?

Old 05-04-2004, 03:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Girls! i just cant wash my hair everyweek, its not long but its not short. too much stressing on hair especially black hair causes it to break, did you know that if your hair is too clean that is fertile ground for lice as well as dirty hair!!
i wash my hair every three to four weeks, then it is not too clean and leaving your hair in its natural state is the best condtition for it to grow.

washing your hair everyweek removes all the hairs natural oils that the hair has created for itself, leaving it prone for breakage. your hair needs mositure but not too much, washing it every week leaves the stucture weak
all those leave in conditioners that claim to restore hairs natural oils cannot possibly replace what your hair has created naturally.
Old 05-04-2004, 04:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

ITS GORIMAKPA...NUTIN 2 WASH.....
Old 05-04-2004, 04:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

Originally posted by afroberry
every other day.

mmmm 'Berry!

DO U HAVE SHORT NATURAL HAIR?
Old 05-05-2004, 12:15 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,071.00

That is so true! don't wash your hair everyday except if you are oyinbo person (very oily hair) look at it as too much of everrrthang is not good, too much washing and your hair breaks, too much oil and your hair just slides out! do it moderation, every 2 weeks is okay but if it is that bad then 1 and a half weeks, damn not just every week

Don't go for looks; they can deceive. Don't go for wealth; even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright.
Find the one that makes your heart smile.

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch and swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
coolIce is offline   Reply With Quote