OLOROGUN 1
![]() Join Date: Mar 2003
Could any of you ladies wear this? Its supposed to be hitting Naija soon. They look like transparent skirts but they are designs on the skirts that make them seem transparent.
Virginity like bubble, one prick, all gone. Man who run in front of car get tired, man who run behind car get exhausted. Man with hand in pocket feel cocky all day. Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cat house. Man who drive like hell, bound to get there. Crowded elevator smell different to midget. No mata de weight of elephant, e no fit cause earthquake If you no get moni, u be monki |
OLOROGUN 1
![]() Join Date: Mar 2003
Virginity like bubble, one prick, all gone. Man who run in front of car get tired, man who run behind car get exhausted. Man with hand in pocket feel cocky all day. Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cat house. Man who drive like hell, bound to get there. Crowded elevator smell different to midget. No mata de weight of elephant, e no fit cause earthquake If you no get moni, u be monki |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
might as well wear only d pant.....no use for d skirt na WHUBBISH..those ppl should be stoned sharia style
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
the pant they r wearing is not even nice pant. Which kind of rubbish is this ?
sugar sugar how i get so fly ? "I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race" - Booker T Washington "Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing." -William A. Ward No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco ![]() |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
i luv da asians and thier ridiculus ideas
some get better butt than the skirt illusions so why bother same reason i do not wear glasses coz i get nice eyes lol ** so i was told **
ASAMPETE
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
#11 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
This is old, got this in my mail box two yrs ago.
If a black person decides to wear it, it would be ridiculus, it's made for white and Asians only. Only God knows what taky style they will come up with next.
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
That is so far past ridiculous, it is absurd!!
what will they think of next ![]() @ Oderah...Come, is that My Morris Chestnut and his wife in your avatar??...just wondering
The devil needs fear the way God needs FAITH! think about it Happy moments, praise God. Difficult moments, seek God. Quiet moments, worship God. Painful moments, trust God. Every moment, thank God. ~~~~~~~~~~ It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!~~~~~~~~~~ she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven. Turgidity like whoa! FYI! A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories. |
i like it