Old 04-23-2004, 01:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend
Default which to pick

Pajama Party

His Birthday

"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2004, 01:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 26,991,398,722.94
Total Points: 26,991,398,764.89
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

Old 04-23-2004, 01:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,430.65
Total Points: 2,824.60
Rep Power: 7373 Eldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legend

I've always wanted the black one, but I've never really had any reason to get it

~The glass is either half full, half empty or twice as big as it needs to be.
~The journey of a thousand miles begins with a broken fan belt and a leaky tire.
~Confidence is the feeling you have before you understand the situation.
~When you hear the toilet flush and the words "uh oh", it's already too late.
~All generalisations are dangerous. Even this one..
~A shortcut is the longest path between two points.
~If at first you don't succeed, look in the trash for the instructions.
~For every action, there is an equal and opposite criticism.
~If you look like your passport photo, you're not well enough to travel.
~Money will not buy happiness, but it will let you be unhappy in nice places.
~Look under the sofa cushion; you will be surprised at what you find.
~Some days you are the bug, some days you are the windshield.
~How long a minute is depends on which side of the bathroom door you're on.
~Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines.
~Politicians and diapers should both be changed regularly, and for the same reason.
~A midget fortune-teller who escapes from prison is a small medium at large.
Eldanger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2004, 01:09 AM   #4 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 24,960,651,702,131.02
Total Points: 24,960,651,702,131.06
Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

hum.......mmmm..........
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2004, 01:10 AM   #5 (permalink)
dada lomo

Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

Originally posted by Eldanger
I've always wanted the black one, but I've never really had any reason to get it
dude!! pajama party on saturday.

i wore that as a shirt last time there was a pj party
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Old 04-23-2004, 01:12 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,478.45
Rep Power: 96 TRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by AggiePryncess

TRIZZLE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2004, 01:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 7373 Eldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legend

abeg o..... people who are already asking me if I just like to wear tight clothes.... ma koba mi o.

~The journey of a thousand miles begins with a broken fan belt and a leaky tire.
~Politicians and diapers should both be changed regularly, and for the same reason.
Old 04-23-2004, 01:12 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mr. President

Total Points: 116.45

useless thread...but I like 3 pic...

Originally posted by
....baby u're the grondnut in my garri
u're the sugar in my tea
u taste batter than Agege bread
and shak me better than Kai kai
Life without u is like life without rice and beans
I will freeze like Jack in titanic 4 u
b my wife and u won't have to post on NR again

<marquee> </marquee>

2006 NR Dymes List: Bewitched, etc....

NR's Wannabe's: NaijaLA, Thugress, Sophia
..more to come...
seanjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2004, 01:14 AM   #9 (permalink)
dada lomo

Originally posted by NOBLEBLACKMAN
close ya mouth...fly will find a nesting place if u're not careful

~Word for the Year 2007~

HI5 Me

MySpace
Old 04-23-2004, 01:14 AM   #10 (permalink)
dada lomo

Originally posted by Eldanger
abeg o..... people who are already asking me if I just like to wear tight clothes.... ma koba mi o.
dress up is fun, it's not like that's who you are.

enjoy ya self jere.

i got discount last year when i wore that as my shirt. and it was COLD

~Word for the Year 2007~

HI5 Me

MySpace
Old 04-23-2004, 01:17 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,478.45
Rep Power: 96 TRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

close ya mouth...fly will find a nesting place if u're not careful
if the fly is gon be you..then welcome
TRIZZLE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2004, 01:18 AM   #12 (permalink)
dada lomo

Originally posted by NOBLEBLACKMAN
if the fly is gon be you..then welcome
wrong!!!

~Word for the Year 2007~

HI5 Me

MySpace
Old 04-23-2004, 01:18 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 223.00
Question wtf?!

excuse me did u say "Pa J ama party" ?
Old 04-23-2004, 01:18 AM   #14 (permalink)

Default Re: wtf?!

Originally posted by Livewire
u're mad o... don't u have computer science homework

Old 04-23-2004, 01:20 AM   #15 (permalink)
dada lomo

Default Re: wtf?!

Originally posted by Livewire
no, last born, i said pajama party....you're on NR too much.

you tink sey pa j fit appreciate that kain stuff....all he needs is a wrapper tied around the waist

~Word for the Year 2007~

HI5 Me

MySpace