NO MORE THAN FIVE DOLLARS 2 16.67%
MAKEUP WHAT IS THAT 1 8.33%
I DONT WEAR MAKE UP 2 16.67%
MY BOYFRIEND HATES ME WEARING MAKEUP 0 0%
AT LEAST 100 DOLLARS BUT NO MORE THAN 5000 3 25.00%
I WEAR LIPSTICK ONLY AND WILL PAY AT LEAST5 BUT NO MORE THAN 10 1 8.33%
Voters: 12. You may not vote on this poll

Old 04-22-2004, 09:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 198.00
Default ladies what is the most you will pay!

FOR LIPSTICK:

FOUNDATION:

BLUSH:

PENCIL:

dont hate congratulate i know i am fine dont need any one to validate that

I wear gucci cos i can afford it... (guess who said this? none other than

nr's most flashy queen)

OK NOW THAT I GOT YOUR ATTENTION HOW ABOUT

2 round trip tickets within the US
dunwoody condo for sale currently leased!! excellent area, expensive homes area
bring your buyers and investors. 2 bed 2 bath room mate plan. renovated. great location in the complex! good tenant (tenant would move if required)
2 roundtrip tickets to anywhere in the US with accepted offer!

email: anon-29178691@craigslist.org

SOLD

naijahottie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2004, 09:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 26,991,398,722.94
Total Points: 26,991,398,764.89
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

i want the top of the line.....so basically i'm willin to pay as much as i can to get it.....
Old 04-22-2004, 09:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by COMMONCENTS
i want the top of the line.....so basically i'm willin to pay as much as i can to get it.....
I TAKE IT U WEAR MAKEUP?

nr's most flashy queen)

bring your buyers and investors. 2 bed 2 bath room mate plan. renovated. great location in the complex! good tenant (tenant would move if required)

SOLD

Old 04-22-2004, 09:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend

...ummm..Alaji..she said..."Ladies"...

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2004, 09:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
goat herder

Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

Originally posted by naijahottie
I TAKE IT U WEAR MAKEUP?
gorra look good mahn......even tho i always do anyways....
@paj gbenu e soun....
Old 04-22-2004, 09:35 PM   #6 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend

gorra look good mahn......even tho i always do anyways....
@paj gbenu e soun....
..gerraway...SISI OSHI!

Pa
Old 04-22-2004, 09:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
goat herder

Originally posted by PaJ
..gerraway...SISI OSHI!

Pa
mugu oshi....wan ti je ko jade lati inu oko....iwo naa nlenu soro.....
Old 04-22-2004, 09:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

mugu oshi....wan ti je ko jade lati inu oko....iwo naa nlenu soro.....
..e ma wo sperm to shina yi ke? ...U know na accident U take survive..U sopos end up in a blowjob!

Pa
Old 04-22-2004, 09:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
goat herder

Originally posted by PaJ
..e ma wo sperm to shina yi ke? ...U know na accident U take survive..U sopos end up in a blowjob!

Pa
u dis over grown sperm sef dey talk.......u were a dant handjom mehn....
Old 04-22-2004, 09:54 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

All I wear is lipstick/lipgloss and I will only pay no more than $3 for that.

Old 04-28-2004, 08:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

All I wear is lipstick/lipgloss and I will only pay no more than $3 for that.
three bucks so so face makeup??

nr's most flashy queen)

SOLD

Old 04-29-2004, 12:08 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by naijahottie
three bucks so so face makeup??
For lippstick?...3-5 dollars sounds like a decent range of price to me...

Old 05-02-2004, 03:39 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,660.20
Rep Power: 41 Missunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant futureMissunderstood has a brilliant future

i just spent $100 on mac cosmetics.........and i didnt even buy everything i needed/wanted
Old 05-03-2004, 10:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

I'm a lipstick lip-gloss girl....will pay up to $16 for a good tube of lipstick.... everything else is pretty much a walgreens buy...

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote