Old 04-22-2004, 02:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Exclamation Ppl who show off their stretch marks....

is dat a good or bad thing?

Old 04-22-2004, 05:27 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

well what diff does it make??? i mean not like they are gonna dissapear, might as well get used to 'em and accept em

**shows off rolls w/stretch marks PROUDLT**

Old 04-22-2004, 05:37 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by Observer
well what diff does it make??? i mean not like they are gonna dissapear, might as well get used to 'em and accept em

**shows off rolls w/stretch marks PROUDLT**
good answer good answer
Old 04-22-2004, 08:50 AM   #4 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

it's unsightly, shouldn't be shown off.
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2004, 05:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default Re: Ppl who show off their stretch marks....

Originally posted by Babyluv™
it hasnt blinded me yet...but guess a a society, we like everything to be flawless so its kinda distracting to see but if the person isnt bothered,

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2004, 08:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Ppl who show off their stretch marks....

Originally posted by Babyluv™
Its good that pple dont care but...its not attractive to me so I wouldnt show them off.

Old 04-22-2004, 08:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 161.00
Default Re: Re: Ppl who show off their stretch marks....

Its good that pple dont care but...its not attractive to me so I wouldnt show them off.
stretch marks in which location are you referring to?
thinkingman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2004, 08:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Re: Re: Ppl who show off their stretch marks....

Originally posted by thinkingman
stretch marks in which location are you referring to?
Hips.

Old 04-22-2004, 09:58 PM   #9 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

NOT JUST THERE...DAMN! IVE SEEN SUM REALY NASTY ONES ON THE BOOBS OF CHICKS TRYNA SHOW SUM CLEAVAGE.....
Old 04-22-2004, 11:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

THIS IS BULL!! SO BECAUSE I HAVE STRECHMARKS ON MY FACE, I SHOULD WEAR A PAPER BAG??

Old 04-23-2004, 02:40 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Observer
THIS IS BULL!! SO BECAUSE I HAVE STRECHMARKS ON MY FACE, I SHOULD WEAR A PAPER BAG??
LMAO...idiot

Old 04-23-2004, 07:58 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Issues
NOT JUST THERE...DAMN! IVE SEEN SUM REALY NASTY ONES ON THE BOOBS OF CHICKS TRYNA SHOW SUM CLEAVAGE.....
Dont make fun o' me...

Old 04-28-2004, 09:39 AM   #13 (permalink)

i have stretch marks on my breasts...i dont show dem off often..but sometimes i do ..cuz hell..mama wanna show some cleavage. when u c d cleavage...d marks dont marra no more. sometimes d babies gotta breathe. shit!

its not ma fault ma breasts grew fast and stopped. i might not b massive but i have them, and i have them in a location that's often exposed so i refuse 2 hide dem all d time
Old 04-28-2004, 11:08 AM   #14 (permalink)

don't stretch marks have a cure ?? I used to have one stretch mark just on my waist/hip and it just disappeared..zoom!

Old 04-28-2004, 06:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

don't stretch marks have a cure ?? I used to have one stretch mark just on my waist/hip and it just disappeared..zoom!
abeg reveal the miracle cure and you'll be richer than bill gates.

i have stretch marks and i don't "show them off" i'm just showing some skin, the marks just happen to be in the way.

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote