Old 04-21-2004, 11:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Question Black ass knees

i have black knees due to punishment in primary school, not because of bleaching
& i'm really light skinned and my knees are black as fuck, it don't look right @ all. r there any products i could use to lighten up my knees? thanks in advance

Old 04-21-2004, 11:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Scrub them with pumice stone and rub them with petroleum jelly/vaseline. It wont go away, but it will be less noticeable.

Old 04-22-2004, 12:11 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Scrub them with pumice stone and rub them with petroleum jelly/vaseline. It wont go away, but it will be less noticeable.
whats a pumice stone tho?

Old 04-22-2004, 05:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

that grey ahrd stone wey dey dey outdoor washrooms for naija lol
was supprised to c it in a body shop out here. Used for da legs to remove scales(ok dry dead skin)

for ya knee, moistorise always that will help
Old 04-23-2004, 02:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99

are u serious

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2004, 02:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default Re: Black ass knees

Originally posted by Observer
i have black knees due to punishment in primary school, not because of bleaching
& i'm really light skinned and my knees are black as fuck, it don't look right @ all. r there any products i could use to lighten up my knees? thanks in advance
if u find ya physical feature a flaw, then u gots other problems ta fix

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2004, 03:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

SCRUB UR KNEES WIV A FUCKIN PUMICE STONE????? UR KIDDIN RITE...
Old 04-23-2004, 07:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Wow..you guys have no clue..

Old 04-23-2004, 11:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

u crazy , how the fuck am i going to scrub my knees with a pumice stone.

u know how much damage that shits gonna cause.

have u tried it out on ur own knees before
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2004, 12:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by blackie2
u crazy , how the fuck am i going to scrub my knees with a pumice stone.

u know how much damage that shits gonna cause.

have u tried it out on ur own knees before
Of course Ive tried. If the blackness on your knees is caused from kneeling too much, then the pumice stone will not hurt. Yes Ive tried it on my own knees. I do it every week after a shower.

Old 04-24-2004, 02:13 AM   #11 (permalink)

Of course Ive tried. If the blackness on your knees is caused from kneeling too much, then the pumice stone will not hurt. Yes Ive tried it on my own knees. I do it every week after a shower.
i hope you are not joking coz i was serious about my question. and I've been scrubing my knees like woah...so when should i start noticing the results??

Old 04-24-2004, 04:24 AM   #12 (permalink)

i hope you are not joking coz i was serious about my question. and I've been scrubing my knees like woah...so when should i start noticing the results??

No Im not joking. I really dont remember when I started seeing results...maybe after a week or two.

Old 04-24-2004, 07:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

WITH KNEES LIKE THAT I SHUDDER TO THINK OF WHAT THE BACK OF UR FEET MUST BE LIKE....UD DEF HAVE NO PROBLEM WALKING ON BROKEN GLASS...U MIGHT EVEN BREAK D GLASS PA PA WITH YA FEET...
Old 04-25-2004, 09:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

No Im not joking. I really dont remember when I started seeing results...maybe after a week or two.
hmm okay..actually i have been scrubbing, and i do kinda see the results...thanks lady!

Old 04-27-2004, 04:24 AM   #15 (permalink)

hmm okay..actually i have been scrubbing, and i do kinda see the results...thanks lady!

u welekom