Old 04-12-2004, 04:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 33.00
Default dry dry dry

i have XTRA dry hair i need to find me a really good leave in conditioner. my hair is natural with a tight curly texture.

suggestions pleeeeaaaseeee (before it breaks off )
Kissy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 05:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

u need good hair food with protein
u wash ya hair and all but don't apply some oil on it as a result even da natural oils are gone sef.
Conditioners are nice when u wanna work with da hair right aways.
Old 04-13-2004, 05:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 107,685.62
Total Points: 123,654.04
Rep Power: 6526 lulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legend

I use Paul Mitchell super charged moisturizer, and it does wonders to my hair. It's a little expensive...but it's worth it
FAILURES KEEP YOU HUMBLE
SUCCESS KEEPS YOU GLOWING
BUT ONLY GOD
KEEPS YOU GOING!
lulu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 06:05 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by lulu
I use Paul Mitchell super charged moisturizer, and it does wonders to my hair. It's a little expensive...but it's worth it
wow.. top of da line na u biko

also folks dat work out build up salt in thier hair which cuases dryness and bad hair.
Old 04-13-2004, 08:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 33.00

u need good hair food with protein
u wash ya hair and all but don't apply some oil on it as a result even da natural oils are gone sef.
Conditioners are nice when u wanna work with da hair right aways.
thanks, and should i also use that cholesterol cream then? i forget the name brand but i'm sure you know what i'm talking about
Kissy is offline   Reply With Quote