Old 04-10-2004, 03:52 AM   #1 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Total Points: 421.00
Default Is it okay

to leave a guy for his friend? (not close buddies, they just happen to know eachother).

just a question o.
Thugress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2004, 01:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

girl u garra do what u garra do..life is too short man. It's ok ..u have my go ahead

"I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race"
- Booker T Washington

"Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing."
-William A. Ward

No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco

Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2004, 04:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

U SHOULD HAVE GONE 4 HIS BROTHER
Old 04-14-2004, 04:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 179.00
Default Re: Is it okay

Gurl...it depends...

If u loved ur boy too much, it might mess up the relationship with the friend

It just depends on how the relationship ended...if ur boy went for ya friend...then u can go for da friend too!

Originally posted by Thugress
to leave a guy for his friend? (not close buddies, they just happen to know eachother).

just a question o.

<TABLE BORDER="0" BGCOLOR="#000000" CELLPADDING="2" CELLSPACING="0" ALIGN="CENTER"><TR><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER"><TABLE CELLPADDING="8" CELLSPACING="0" BGCOLOR="#CCCCCC" WIDTH="300"><TR><TD>
<TABLE BORDER="0"><TR><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER" WIDTH="30"><TABLE BORDER="0" BGCOLOR="#000000" CELLPADDING="1" CELLSPACING="0"><TR><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER"><TABLE CELLPADDING="0" CELLSPACING="0" BGCOLOR="#0033FF" WIDTH="15" HEIGHT="15"><TR><TD NOWRAP> </TD></TR></TABLE></TD></TR></TABLE></TD><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER" WIDTH="30"><TABLE BORDER="0" BGCOLOR="#000000" CELLPADDING="1" CELLSPACING="0"><TR><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER"><TABLE CELLPADDING="0" CELLSPACING="0" BGCOLOR="#0066FF" WIDTH="15" HEIGHT="15"><TR><TD NOWRAP> </TD></TR></TABLE></TD></TR></TABLE></TD><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER" WIDTH="30"><TABLE BORDER="0" BGCOLOR="#000000" CELLPADDING="1" CELLSPACING="0"><TR><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER"><TABLE CELLPADDING="0" CELLSPACING="0" BGCOLOR="#0099FF" WIDTH="15" HEIGHT="15"><TR><TD NOWRAP> </TD></TR></TABLE></TD></TR></TABLE></TD><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER" WIDTH="30"><TABLE BORDER="0" BGCOLOR="#000000" CELLPADDING="1" CELLSPACING="0"><TR><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER"><TABLE CELLPADDING="0" CELLSPACING="0" BGCOLOR="#00CCFF" WIDTH="15" HEIGHT="15"><TR><TD NOWRAP> </TD></TR></TABLE></TD></TR></TABLE></TD><TD VALIGN="CENTER" ALIGN="CENTER"><FONT FACE="arial,helvetica" SIZE="4" COLOR="#0066FF"><B>BLUE</B></FONT></TD></TR></TABLE><BR>
<FONT FACE="arial,helvetica" SIZE="2" COLOR="#000000">
You give your love and friendship unconditionaly. You enjoy long, thoughful conversations rich in philosophy and spirituality. You are very loyal and intuitive.
</FONT>
<P>
<CENTER>
<FONT FACE="verdana,arial,helvetica" SIZE="1">
<A HREF="http://www.stvlive.com/oddities/quizme/color/" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:none; color:#0066FF;"><B>Find out your color at Stvlive.com!</B></A>
</FONT>
</CENTER>
</TD></TR></TABLE></TD></TR></TABLE>
Brownsugar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2004, 07:23 AM   #5 (permalink)
Bedrock

Bank: 1,651,455.66
Total Points: 1,657,239.19
Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend

when did all of u's middle name turn to ABI?
#3(TRE CLUB)- BedRock SKA ???
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
"Phonky" Pi Alpha Chapter
J-Mills is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2004, 07:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,875.55

Originally posted by Issues

Why not his Dad who is richer?

"When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein
Gentleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2004, 09:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

It is really not advisable to date friends after friends, especially if you don't want to eventually be called a "ho".

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2004, 04:38 AM   #8 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Originally posted by Dear Abi
It is really not advisable to date friends after friends, especially if you don't want to eventually be called a "ho".
it's not friends after friends.

just they happen to know each other from parties or so.. u know.. how naija peeps be knowing each other and all.
Old 05-12-2004, 04:39 AM   #9 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Originally posted by Issues
Old 05-18-2004, 07:13 PM   #10 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

naturally u assumed she boned the guy she's leaving

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD

Last edited by PointNexter; 05-18-2004 at 07:19 PM..
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 08:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

It is ok as long as u and the said person like each other enuff to disregard any bad blood that it may cause. Besides that sef it takes a strong will to follow whom u love.
Old 05-19-2004, 06:27 AM   #12 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

which kind of ABi are u....u talking like phantom
The previous ABi never made any reference to 'hoes' or 'pimp'......former ABi used to give good advices like aunty jelila....
Anyone could say what u said there

@Thugress ....nothing wrong with it....every dick n harry out there are not really friends...if they are not close friends, they are not friends.............bc 2 dudes play basketball together 3 times a week doesnt mean they are friends.....leave the dude for the other dude....there are more women in the world

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2004, 01:45 AM   #13 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
which kind of ABi are u....u talking like phantom
The previous ABi never made any reference to 'hoes' or 'pimp'......former ABi used to give good advices like aunty jelila....
Anyone could say what u said there

@Thugress ....nothing wrong with it....every dick n harry out there are not really friends...if they are not close friends, they are not friends.............bc 2 dudes play basketball together 3 times a week doesnt mean they are friends.....leave the dude for the other dude....there are more women in the world

thank you.
Old 05-22-2004, 01:45 AM   #14 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Originally posted by Po8 9'JaLa
abi ooo. hiss.. oshi oda
Old 05-22-2004, 01:46 AM   #15 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Originally posted by Po8 9'JaLa
but eem poetjala.. i did.