Old 04-08-2004, 04:07 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default It looks like a nice suit.....

It's a good shade of gray on her...

Old 04-08-2004, 04:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend
Default Re: It looks like a nice suit.....

Originally posted by ndi_amaka

...for some reason I think Condaleeza......na fairly fine mama..those eyes tell me "OYA...DROP AM! "

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 05:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default Re: Re: It looks like a nice suit.....

Originally posted by PaJ
...for some reason I think Condaleeza......na fairly fine mama..those eyes tell me "OYA...DROP AM! "

Pa
Drop what?? Your false teeth?

Old 04-08-2004, 05:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: It looks like a nice suit.....

the costume.

that's more greenish/teal though?

Drop what?? Your false teeth?

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 06:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 24,960,651,702,131.02
Total Points: 24,960,651,702,131.06
Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

that look on her face though........i have not seen a pic of her yet without a wierd look on her face.
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 06:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00

Phantom, don't let me wound you o?
Why didn't you move this to the fashion forum? Shebi it's about condi's dressing?
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 06:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
SUPERDELEGATE

Bank: 1.05
Total Points: 901.76
Rep Power: 21474859 Moderator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legend

Originally posted by ABC
Phantom, don't let me wound you o?
Why didn't you move this to the fashion forum? Shebi it's about condi's dressing?

So you are doing it because others are doing it.
Moderator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 07:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 625,398.98
Total Points: 704,591.79
Rep Power: 21474876 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

men she looks crazy abeg!.....men....wtf!

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote