Old 04-05-2004, 05:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Birth Control Patch

Has anyone tried it before? Have you noticed any side effects? And is it really as thin as they claim?

Old 04-05-2004, 02:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default Re: Birth Control Patch

Has anyone tried it before? Have you noticed any side effects? And is it really as thin as they claim?
I have tried it. Yes it is thin but that shit is made for oyinbo skin jor. I mean there is no privacy whatsoever.
You can't have that shit on and undress comfortably around females especially family friends or relatives wey sabi u never marry! You gig? So stick with pills or IUD biko.
I went a wedding in florida and i had to always go to the rest room to dress or undress as if say i get boil for my butt cracj meanwhile if na oyinbo, u go hardly notice that shege for their body.
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2004, 03:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

I dont really like it....especially for someone with sensitive skin like me...it itches after 2 days
Old 04-05-2004, 03:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
I dont really like it....especially for someone with sensitive skin like me...it itches after 2 days
True!
But if you shave the spot before applying the patch, then it won't itch you at all. but that shit na for oyinbo jor
Old 04-05-2004, 03:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

Originally posted by ABC
True!
But if you shave the spot before applying the patch, then it won't itch you at all. but that shit na for oyinbo jor
shave my upper shoulder ke? Na back shoulder me i dey put am oh, and e still dey itch
Old 04-05-2004, 04:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

@smokey i go tell ya mama
i dunno about it but my friend's sister's cousin's niece said it looks like u have eczema if u put it on black skin....besides its only good for oyinbo ppl who dont baff with sponge and shyt..i mean i'l be taking my bath and d shyt will fall off where i'm scrubbing my body..not worth d trouble jo btw did i said it was my friend's sister's cousin's niece?just checking
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2004, 04:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend

das why u suppose close leg.

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2004, 04:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by tike_2
i dunno about it but my friend's sister's cousin's niece said it looks like u have eczema if u put it on black skin....besides its only good for oyinbo ppl who dont baff with sponge and shyt..i mean i'l be taking my bath and d shyt will fall off where i'm scrubbing my body[/color]..not worth d trouble jo btw did i said it was my friend's sister's cousin's niece?just checking
if i whooze u slap! o tun tabon nibi to tin puro!
Old 04-05-2004, 04:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Oderah
das why u suppose close leg.
Old 04-05-2004, 04:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

if i whooze u slap! o tun tabon nibi to tin puro!
ROTFLMAOOOO....
na grigri catch me na
i fit edit am but..woreva
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 04-05-2004, 05:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by tike_2
i dunno about it but my friend's sister's cousin's niece said it looks like u have eczema if u put it on black skin....besides its only good for oyinbo ppl who dont baff with sponge and shyt..i mean i'l be taking my bath and d shyt will fall off where i'm scrubbing my body..not worth d trouble jo btw did i said it was my friend's sister's cousin's niece?just checking
FOUL

That shit sticks like super glue. EVen when i shower the thing doesn't fall off
Old 04-05-2004, 05:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
FOUL

ok i go tell d babe
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 04-05-2004, 05:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
FOUL

hehehe, na okrika tike dey buy.
Old 04-05-2004, 05:05 PM   #14 (permalink)

hehehe, na okrika tike dey buy.
which kain character assasinator be this?
i mention say i dey use am?
dont kobalize me God will not kobalize u o
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 04-05-2004, 06:11 PM   #15 (permalink)
Incorrigible Freakette

Total Points: 481.00

so I heard sha. Istill wanna get it. I dont care who knows am on birth control. they all know am fucking, they may as well know am protecting ma sorry student ass

<marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b>

Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle
foxylady is offline   Reply With Quote