Old 03-30-2004, 06:08 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Default Im so gonna get either of these two.

When i get the kudi ofcos.
Old 03-30-2004, 06:12 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

don't have to wait till u get $$
"a friend " can buy u one
Old 03-30-2004, 06:27 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

don't have to wait till u get $$
"a friend " can buy u one
Which friend.?
Old 03-30-2004, 06:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by Jaemellah
Which friend.?
Your NR secret admirer
looking for a random act of kidness as an avenue to enter ya heart.
Old 03-30-2004, 08:10 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Im Really feelin da second shoe.

Old 03-30-2004, 11:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

I like the firts one--go with that one.
Old 03-30-2004, 11:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Im Really feelin da second shoe.
i agree... besides it will match with more outfits than d first

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2004, 11:56 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

The second one is berra, the green is one kin.
Old 03-30-2004, 12:22 PM   #9 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

LAWD KNOWS IVE SEEN ENOUGH OF THOSE OVER HERE!
Old 03-30-2004, 05:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Issues
LAWD KNOWS IVE SEEN ENOUGH OF THOSE OVER HERE!
So i guess ur ass is gonan get me one real soon hun.?
Old 03-30-2004, 06:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

wtf? d 1st one looks like what Cameroun BAFANABAFANA would wear for a soccer game
d 2nd one cool tho
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2004, 06:06 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by tike_2
wtf? d 1st one looks like what Cameroun BAFANABAFANA would wear for a soccer game
d 2nd one cool tho
Ur simply BUSH.
Old 03-30-2004, 06:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

Ur simply BUSH.
chawtop tell me u don see d resemblance
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2004, 06:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

So i guess ur ass is gonan get me one real soon hun.?

DONT WORRY ILL POST IT 2 U IN AN ENVELOPE
Old 03-30-2004, 07:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,478.45
Rep Power: 96 TRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by tike_2
chawtop tell me u don see d resemblance
hahahahah..ROFLMAO. you so stooopid!

Haters get on your job!

TRIZZLE is offline   Reply With Quote