Old 03-20-2004, 06:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default In what clothes...

..do you feel your best in?

For me, tank top and wrappa or long skirt.

Old 03-20-2004, 07:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86
Default Re: In what clothes...

a sun dress

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2004, 10:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

KNEE HIGH BOOTS OR HEELS AND ANYTHING THAT FITS IN THE RIGHT PLACES!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2004, 11:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

MY BIRTHDAY SUIT....
Old 03-21-2004, 04:25 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

jeans

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2004, 05:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

a neck size 16 34/35 sleeve length dress shirt
Old 03-21-2004, 08:36 AM   #7 (permalink)

Jeans and T-shirt 's does it for me.
Old 03-21-2004, 01:28 PM   #8 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99

when i'm donned out in my full traditional outfit...feeling regal and gooooooood...most days when i'm only wearing ma big tee shirt and underwear

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2004, 02:44 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

short shorts and tube top..oooweee

Old 03-22-2004, 03:31 AM   #10 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

catsuits... because they hide the bumps and bulges and accentuate the curves

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2004, 03:39 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

everything i buy and a few things ppl buy for me.

"I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race"
- Booker T Washington

"Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing."
-William A. Ward

No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco

Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2004, 03:40 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

i feel best when i'm dressed to go out sha, like a party or church or if i'm meeting someone.

"I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race"
- Booker T Washington

"Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing."
-William A. Ward

No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco

Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2004, 10:49 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

I LOVE DRESSES..............DEY LOOK GOOD ON ME!

BOOB TUBS AND JEANS

OR HALTER NECK

I'VE GOT NICE SHOULDERS SO I FLAUNT IT
Old 03-22-2004, 02:38 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

In what clothes...
YOUR ARMS AROUND ME, MINE AROUND YOURS, BODIES TOUCHING,LIPS CARESSING,YOUR FULL PASSOIN AND HEAT, ALL OVER ME. YOUR SCENT REMAIN ON MY MASCULIN CHEST
Old 03-22-2004, 04:14 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by nigeria dude
YOUR ARMS AROUND ME, MINE AROUND YOURS, BODIES TOUCHING,LIPS CARESSING,YOUR FULL PASSOIN AND HEAT, ALL OVER ME. YOUR SCENT REMAIN ON MY MASCULIN CHEST
dis guy ehn, you've come again