Old 03-20-2004, 12:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Question Abi..Mami

It's friday..march something, 2004. Okay, so I have fallen inlove with a naija ryder, he promises to send me a ticket to naija, he swears he loves me with all his heart. He doesnt mind that I am not a one man woman or is it one woman man? the point is that ..i like to experiment different guys, he is the same way too, and i dont mind. but here's the thing...he has a small dick. and that turns me off, should i still contine my trip, or should i cancell...what do u think?

Old 03-20-2004, 12:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Abi..Mami

cari ponmo and sewing thread go naija go do surgeri ontop hin dick

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
It's friday..march something, 2004. Okay, so I have fallen inlove with a naija ryder, he promises to send me a ticket to naija, he swears he loves me with all his heart. He doesnt mind that I am not a one man woman or is it one woman man? the point is that ..i like to experiment different guys, he is the same way too, and i dont mind. but here's the thing...he has a small dick. and that turns me off, should i still contine my trip, or should i cancell...what do u think?

Old 03-20-2004, 09:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2004, 10:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally posted by blaze

Old 03-22-2004, 04:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally posted by blaze
dzelm, i knew itwas u
Old 05-03-2004, 11:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

that'll really depend on whats more important to you. Money or sex?

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2004, 03:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

Originally posted by Shylaw
dzelm, i knew itwas u
sharrap...ewu

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote