Old 03-11-2004, 11:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default she bangs

at what age does a woman "outgrow" bangs?

Texans, u are banned from answering this question.more than half of the southern women i've have encountered should be on death roll for their bangs. u guys do it real big down there

back to the question, i'm thinking of getting bangs while my hair line recovers from a big bubu. when is too old?

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2004, 02:27 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

it's never too old..(unless of cos ur like 70 or suth) ..but for real,bangs are in now..and i dont mean HSgirl ponytail-pulled- back-tyte-kinda bangs..but sexy ones, like the Type Beyonce and Tisha Campbell wear...If not that it'd engulf my small head, i'd have had one too
Old 03-12-2004, 02:40 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

SO IN

SO OUT
Old 03-12-2004, 03:27 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 42.00
Rep Power: 943 afroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legendafroberry is a legend

Actually the wavy bangs are cool, they detract from the size of your head, especially if they are highlighted..think Tamia.

mmmm 'Berry!

afroberry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2004, 04:41 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally posted by afroberry
Actually the wavy bangs are cool, they detract from the size of your head, especially if they are highlighted..think Tamia.

mmmm 'Berry!
Yeah..after i take out my braids im getting me some bangs.this plantation forehead will not do at all.And to think i was always calling my older sister oju opon.Someone shoulda told me sooner.
Old 03-12-2004, 06:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Shylaw
SO IN

SO OUT

LOL

Old 03-12-2004, 07:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00

if u have a satellite dish forehead, you can never outgrow bangs cos you know it's gonna be saving the electomagnetic waves from hitting your forehead
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2004, 10:11 PM   #8 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

my biggest fear is cutting my hair and then regretting it. happened wheni cut the back shorter than the front now, even with my long hair, cornrows make it look realy short.
once u go bangs, u cant go back?

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
Old 03-12-2004, 10:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
tHe SiRen

Total Points: 264.00

Originally posted by ada-toks
my biggest fear is cutting my hair and then regretting it. happened wheni cut the back shorter than the front now, even with my long hair, cornrows make it look realy short.
once u go bangs, u cant go back?
that's not true...well to an extent...once you go bangs you go addicted like me...I love my bangs...not the early '90s kind where you take a section of hair in the front and have a foam roller on it...I'm talkin' bangs that look natural...of course you have to cut your hair but when you see how cute you look in them, you get hooked...

when I first wanted bangs, this only hairstylist ( that bitch ) cut too far to the side...I only wanted bangs directly in the front...she started off way too far on my right side next to my temple.....anywho, it's later since grown back and that piece makes it look like my hair is layered cuz that piece wraps right under my chin...I still have bangs to cover my big forehead....

PS...that Dave Chapelle pic is hilarious....
(Show dem di fuck u sign!!!)
Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time
Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine
-------------------------
VaLenTiNo ReD
La MPRESS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2004, 10:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Originally posted by La MPRESS
that's not true...well to an extent...once you go bangs you go addicted like me...I love my bangs...not the early '90s kind where you take a section of hair in the front and have a foam roller on it...I'm talkin' bangs that look natural...of course you have to cut your hair but when you see how cute you look in them, you get hooked...

when I first wanted bangs, this only hairstylist ( that bitch ) cut too far to the side...I only wanted bangs directly in the front...she started off way too far on my right side next to my temple.....anywho, it's later since grown back and that piece makes it look like my hair is layered cuz that piece wraps right under my chin...I still have bangs to cover my big forehead....

PS...that Dave Chapelle pic is hilarious....
thanks mami
me thinks i'm liking the idea more and more.its just that i was really traumatized the last time i cut ma hur

Old 03-12-2004, 10:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
tHe SiRen

Total Points: 264.00

Originally posted by ada-toks
thanks mami
me thinks i'm liking the idea more and more.its just that i was really traumatized the last time i cut ma hur
Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time
Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine
-------------------------
VaLenTiNo ReD
La MPRESS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 08:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.00

SO IN

SO OUT
Old 03-14-2004, 02:37 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

SO OUT
what do you mean "so out", THAT'S RICK JAMES,BITCH!!!

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2004, 07:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally posted by bettybogus
what do you mean "so out", THAT'S RICK JAMES,BITCH!!!
lmao.
Old 03-16-2004, 09:32 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 40.00

bone corn rows jo. The most reproductive way is to go all out off the hazey!
kpuf-kpuf or even sun-gas sef!

A rational society will either kill me or put me to some use. (Hannibal Lecter)
Molei is offline   Reply With Quote