![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
First H&M store in cananda opens it's doors MArch 11, 2004 @ Fairveiw Mall Toronto
Shepard and Don Mills I believe another one will open @ Eatons center in da summer. You don't have to go to NYC anymore
Hot Chocolate
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
na wa oh....u dey fear me small....u r like the only guy on this forum.....so do ppl actually go to NYC to H&M??? i thot they had nice stores in toronto....well i went to some when i was there....
"I *need* a man. He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE ![]() -Afrikankween Get Paid to party... bring the passion back into your life |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
i think we need one in naija tooo. they are cheap as well and u know niaja ppl like cheap things
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
But like u know, H&M has a life of it's own too Just another middle class store chain comming to da city
most dzireable ryder
![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
its good 2 c civilization has finally reached Canada |