Old 03-09-2004, 06:59 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,742.00
Rep Power: 0 Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude
Default Dear Abi

I recently discovered that I am attracted to both males and females. I am very comfortable and proud of my sexuality, that I feel i should be able to say it loud and proud infront of my family, friends etc...
However, I am afraid that if i tell my parents about my sexuality, they will disown me, and lord knows i wouldnt want that to happen. I love my parents very much, but I am a grown man who has found himself...my question is..how do I tell them about this without having to worry if they will disown me or what not? HELP? '

FBD
Fine_Bi_dude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2004, 06:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00
Default Re: Dear Abi

I would strongly suggest you consult a licenced therapist and church counselor to help you through this process.

Originally posted by Fine_Bi_dude
I recently discovered that I am attracted to both males and females. I am very comfortable and proud of my sexuality, that I feel i should be able to say it loud and proud infront of my family, friends etc...
However, I am afraid that if i tell my parents about my sexuality, they will disown me, and lord knows i wouldnt want that to happen. I love my parents very much, but I am a grown man who has found himself...my question is..how do I tell them about this without having to worry if they will disown me or what not? HELP? '

FBD

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2004, 06:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default Re: Re: Dear Abi

Originally posted by Dear Abi
I would strongly suggest you consult a licenced therapist and church counselor to help you through this process.
yer stupid cunt licking bitch, i hope a scorpion crawls up your toto!
i came here with numerous problems instead of solving my problems, you went on a delete spree. ashawo buruku
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2004, 08:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude
Default Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi

Thanks Dear Abi

Last edited by Fine_Bi_dude; 03-09-2004 at 08:25 PM..
Old 03-09-2004, 08:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

church counselor?wat a freaking irony

like*gay boy's voice*:So,father,i have this thing for girls,right,but lately,i also found out i*giggles*am also kind attracted to guys *gay gesture*chuckles..but ,like, dont want my parents to find out,right*licks lips and giggles*..so like,really..wat'd u think i should do*chuckles*

Pastor:how about u go fug urself?NEXT!
Old 03-09-2004, 08:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Shylaw
church counselor?wat a freaking irony

like*gay boy's voice*:So,father,i have this thing for girls,right,but lately,i also found out i*giggles*am also kind attracted to guys *gay gesture*chuckles..but ,like, dont want my parents to find out,right*licks lips and giggles*..so like,really..wat'd u think i should do*chuckles*

Pastor:how about u go fug urself?NEXT!
WHAT THE FUCK?? That was about as funny as Princess Dianne's Death So you think every homosexual or bisexual guy is femineni like that? you sound really ignorant.

@ Dear Abi A.k.a. Dear Bitch. You are a bitch, what kind of advise is that? just because you disagree with my lifestyle that means i need prayer? whoever made your ass in control should be fired. On that note, may the ebola virus attack your toto....no wonder you are 40 with no husband (dont think i dont know who you are). You have pissed me off, you are officially on my bad sad, you wanna be sadam hussein. bitch
Old 03-09-2004, 09:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally posted by Fine_Bi_dude
WHAT THE FUCK?? That was about as funny as Princess Dianne's Death So you think every homosexual or bisexual guy is femineni like that? you sound really ignorant.

@ Dear Abi A.k.a. Dear Bitch. You are a bitch, what kind of advise is that? just because you disagree with my lifestyle that means i need prayer? whoever made your ass in control should be fired. On that note, may the ebola virus attack your toto....no wonder you are 40 with no husband (dont think i dont know who you are). You have pissed me off, you are officially on my bad sad, you wanna be sadam hussein. bitch
bite me,pls...o,i forget u cant..fuck my cat,then..ediot..you just proved my point..i bet u were rolling ur eyes and tapping ur dirty pianted nails on the monitor as u read my post..schewpid faggit
Old 03-26-2004, 03:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1,487,655.04
Total Points: 1,493,655.20
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

a bisexual guy is a gay guy .... stop decievin urself u aint bi .. u is gay ...

and Abi .. wha gwan .. u no get delete powers again ..
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2004, 09:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99

*shakes head and walks out of tread....tolerance must reach the shores of naija..i mean, naijaryders *

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2004, 11:40 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

There truly isn't a right or wrong way to do it...just hope for the best.

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote