![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
try www.dermamd.com
search under discolorations and you'll get a list of over the counter medicines or cosmetics that the dr. recommends. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
if u want to know what I used to clear blemishes just holler 'cause it's a list longer than my arm
prescription and nonprescription.
sugar sugar how i get so fly ? "I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race" - Booker T Washington "Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing." -William A. Ward No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco ![]() |
i think glycolic acid worked best plus some skin vitamins, oil of olay have a new line I'm thinking that might have helped too.
sugar sugar how i get so fly ? "I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race" - Booker T Washington "Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing." -William A. Ward No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco ![]() |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
aiye nreti eleya mi oh... sugbon mi o ma gbeshe ran enikeni bodi oh... Punk ass double id's, thou shall not quote me! ____________________________ Babyluvâ„¢, dis Babyluvâ„¢ dat.. y dnt yall just stay d phuck outta my biz ![]() |
it since december. No results at all |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
List over the counter abeg.
tHe SiRen
I wanna show my legs off this summer...![]()
Mi deh behind enemy line dat mean seh dat mi nah leff mi nine (Show dem di fuck u sign!!!) Do di wave wid di sign mi know dem badmind from long time (Show dem di fuck u sign!!!) Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time (Show dem di fuck u sign!!!) Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine (Show dem di fuck u sign!!!) ------------------------- VaLenTiNo ReD |