Doctor do Dirt
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
have missed u.....seems u went on a Matrimonial leave?
lots of things have changed but things are still the same...this is Dizzle formerly known as roddizle, also...Devilsadvocate and Godsadvocate Again, u have been missed...next time just let ya loved ones know u would be leaving for so so n so time so we dont start wondering......I mean, U are not Dear Abi for free welcome back...
Give a man a computer program and you give him a headache.... but teach him how to program computers and you give him the power to create headaches for others for the rest of his life..... Our dangers, as it seems to me, are not from the outrageous but from the conforming; not from those who rarely and under the lurid glare of obloquy upset our moral complaisance, or shock us with unaccustomed conduct, but from those, the mass of us, who take their virtues and their tastes, like their shirts and their furniture, from the limited patterns which the market offers. The compulsion to take ourselves seriously is in inverse proportion to our creative capacity. When the creative flow dries up, all we have left is our importance......... . |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Abi has just got back from exile.
"A man in love is incomplete until he has married. Then he's finished." - Zsa Zsa Gabor "When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein |