Old 03-03-2004, 05:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default Warning: attention whore thread.

I whitened my teeth and people have been complimenting me left and right about how pretty I look and there is something different about me, even though they can't figure out what it is. I wonder how damn yellow my smile was before.

Did I have teeth like butter?

Old 03-03-2004, 05:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

How hath you forsaken me Phantom.

Old 03-03-2004, 05:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86
Default Re: Warning: attention whore thread.

lol maybe u did....btw how much was it?

Originally posted by ndi_amaka
I whitened my teeth and people have been complimenting me left and right about how pretty I look and there is something different about me, even though they can't figure out what it is. I wonder how damn yellow my smile was before.

Did I have teeth like butter?

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2004, 05:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

U MUSTA REALLY SAVED UP TO GET DAT DONE DIDNT U???

IM GONNA GET MINE DONE TOO SUM DAY...COSTS ABOUT Ł300 OVER HERE...
Old 03-03-2004, 05:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86

that's not bad...me think....haven't asked around though

Originally posted by Issues
U MUSTA REALLY SAVED UP TO GET DAT DONE DIDNT U???

IM GONNA GET MINE DONE TOO SUM DAY...COSTS ABOUT Ł300 OVER HERE...

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2004, 05:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Warning: attention whore thread.

Originally posted by AK1
lol maybe u did....btw how much was it?
A guy I used to date has a dentist friend, I got it done near campus for a deal ...but I got the cheap version apparently because it's wearing off (there is one that uses laser light or something like that and is way more permanenet).

My friend got it done a year and a half ago for 250 bucks I think and her teeth shine like snow.

Old 03-03-2004, 05:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

U KNW.....IF IT WAS DAT CHEAP.....WE'D ALL HAVE TEETH LIKE SNOW......BUT FOR NOW....ILL STICK 2 MY CHEAP DOUBLE DAILY REGIME WITH WITHENING TOOTHPASTE....
Old 03-04-2004, 02:46 AM   #8 (permalink)
NR Original Mgbeke

Bank: 155,250.66
Total Points: 171,250.96
Rep Power: 21474865 ThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legend

U KNW.....IF IT WAS DAT CHEAP.....WE'D ALL HAVE TEETH LIKE SNOW......BUT FOR NOW....ILL STICK 2 MY CHEAP DOUBLE DAILY REGIME WITH WITHENING TOOTHPASTE....
I am with u gurl. when I get professional job, then I'll go for it.
Old 03-04-2004, 07:42 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally posted by ThugQueen
I am with u gurl. when I get professional job, then I'll go for it.

Old 03-04-2004, 09:10 AM   #10 (permalink)
tHe SiRen

Total Points: 264.00

man...I kain't wait to get these braces taken off...I can bleach my fronts, cuz I heard that the spot where the bonding glue is, is whiter than the rest of your teeth when you get 'em taken off...is that true???...well I don't have 'till another year to worry 'bout that....dang...
(Show dem di fuck u sign!!!)
Dem all a roll up inna line a give di obeah man dem last time
Look how dem gal look fine, now still di bwoy come a look mine
-------------------------
VaLenTiNo ReD
La MPRESS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2004, 03:10 AM   #11 (permalink)
NR Original Mgbeke

Bank: 155,250.66
Total Points: 171,250.96
Rep Power: 21474865 ThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legend

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
abeg why u dey eye' me?
Old 03-06-2004, 01:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

u missed out gurl.. u shuda acted smart like *sum ppl* and paid ur DENTIST a visit b4 u turned 18.. it wulda been FREE and u wudnt ave to pay shyt .... oh well.. too bad

Old 03-08-2004, 03:47 AM   #13 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Originally posted by Babyluv™
u missed out gurl.. u shuda acted smart like *sum ppl* and paid ur DENTIST a visit b4 u turned 18.. it wulda been FREE and u wudnt ave to pay shyt .... oh well.. too bad

I KNW U MISSED OUT ON IT TOO WIV DAT UR TEETH....SO I KNW U WERENT AMONG THOSE *PPL*
Old 03-12-2004, 09:15 AM   #14 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Talking like fucking OOUCH.....

I KNW U MISSED OUT ON IT TOO WIV DAT UR TEETH....SO I KNW U WERENT AMONG THOSE *PPL*

Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote