![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Wax and tweezers are killing me!! Any suggestions?
Lipgloss Queen
get them threaded.... less painful, last longer and looks better.... not that expensive either.... at least not on my side
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
shave them off and put pecil on it when u want to go out that way u get different shape for diff occasion![]()
![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Tweezing is not a painful process, once you get used to it it aint painful. Heres a tip: pluck them as soon as you come out of the bath, so your skin is more soft and the hair falls out more easier compared to if it was on dry skin, or before you pluck rub cream over your eyebrow area, so the experience will be soothing, but trust after you get use to it, after a while it isnt' painful.
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
Lipgloss Queen
No thanks. Don't wanna look like Dana ewu from 'Ide Esu' (naija film)
Abeg not everyone can pull that off. Takes lots of practice to be able to get it right and not look like a clown.
TRUE!
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN
I DO MINE...N PPL ALWAYS COMMENT ON THEM OR ASK IF I DID IT PROFESSIONALLY.....
LIKE MOST PPL SAID ULL GET USED TO IT N EVEN ENJOY IT!(OK IM SADISTIC LIKE DAT) JUS DONT DO IT IF UR SKIN IS DRY.... DO IT AFTER A BATH LIKE SM1 SAID...OR RUB SUM CREAM ON IT ...OR OR PUT SUM ICE ON UR EYEBROWS TO NUMB THE SKIN A BIT...... IF UR LIGHT LIKE ME....DONT DO IT IF UR ABOUT TO GO OUT...UNLESS U WANNA LOOK LIKE A FRESHLY PLUCKED CHICKEN... DO IT D NIGHT B4 OR SUMTHIN......
Hot Chocolate
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
FREAL
![]() Quote:
"I *need* a man. He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE ![]() -Afrikankween Get Paid to party... bring the passion back into your life |