Old 03-01-2004, 10:15 AM   #1 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default the best advice to give a girlfriend on a date

what is the ONE best advice i can give a friend on her first date. lets keep it real naija style cus she's naija.
no jokers.

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 11:19 AM   #2 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 48,298.75
Rep Power: 21474864 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

Don't have scary eye brows that is don't shave them off then pencil them in. It is not cute.
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 11:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend
Default Re: the best advice to give a girlfriend on a date

Originally posted by ada-toks
what is the ONE best advice i can give a friend on her first date. lets keep it real naija style cus she's naija.
no jokers.
don't try too hard to impress....chill out and be yourself. Don't talk too much, and don't be too passive.
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2004, 03:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

Open your eyes and keep your legs shut.
Don't go in thinking he will be your husband.

no jokers.

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2004, 07:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 959.68
Rep Power: 47186 ciro is a legendciro is a legendciro is a legendciro is a legendciro is a legendciro is a legendciro is a legendciro is a legendciro is a legendciro is a legendciro is a legend
Default Re: Re: the best advice to give a girlfriend on a date

Originally posted by Dear Abi
Thats exactly the problems of African girls, there are time that the only way you can win their hearts is by telling them you wanna marry them. Some that are not ready to marry will tell you them no one do cos they have boyfriend which is frequently a lie. The best way to act during a date with a naija girl is to lie and never be yourself if she finds out later that you lied to her, her next action will determine if she likes you or not.
ciro

ciro is back!

Last edited by ciro; 03-18-2004 at 07:27 AM..
ciro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2004, 04:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00
Default Re: Re: the best advice to give a girlfriend on a date

Originally posted by Dear Abi

HA!TRUE
Old 05-03-2004, 11:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

Best advice: Enjoy yourself but keep your eyes open and your legs closed.

no jokers.

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote