![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
He's an emerging fashion designer who been deisgning clothes for over 9 years now, and getting tremendous UK support, jus wondering if ya'll out there in the US know of him....hes clothes and stuff are really good, he is defintely representing
Guess what y'all................Hes a NAIJA (well wud'ya think with his name!) I just thoght i should share that moment with yous lot, check out his website www.waleadeyemi.co.uk ![]()
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things Last edited by Ebony-T; 02-27-2004 at 09:24 AM.. |
Prissy Honey
ummm...the link doesn't work...Never heard of him, but nice 2 see Nigerians doing big things
Lipgloss Queen
ummmm... try this link.... http://www.waleadeyemi.com
hey MizzX do u mind if i ask a kinda personal question?
Prissy Honey
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
yeah ..i saw him in ovation magazine.
sugar sugar how i get so fly ? "I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race" - Booker T Washington "Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing." -William A. Ward No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco ![]() |
Lipgloss Queen