Old 02-25-2004, 10:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default "Thick, Fat, obese overweight" women or whatever we call ourselves

if you want to look a slimmer, wear high heels. Kei! I wore high heels the other day, and the compliments i got were enermous. everyone dey ask if i lost weight! from now on High heels are my best friend, and they should be yours too...if you are 200lbs +
all this time i waste my time wearing g-unit sneakers, instead of steletos! what was i thinkin??

Old 02-26-2004, 12:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Default Re: "Thick, Fat, obese overweight" women or whatever we call ourselves

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
if you want to look a slimmer, wear high heels. Kei! I wore high heels the other day, and the compliments i got were enermous. everyone dey ask if i lost weight! from now on High heels are my best friend, and they should be yours too...if you are 200lbs +
all this time i waste my time wearing g-unit sneakers, instead of steletos! what was i thinkin??
how about wearing the stilletos and walking in the direction of the nearest jenny craige?
nothing beats the real deal.
for the illusion of weightloss, think about how much pressure the fat person will be putting on their toes in those shoes. (i forsee bunions).it takes less pain to get on a t-mill for 30mins everyday.

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 03:58 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 494.65

Bad idea, you might tip over. No balance
Don't break the heels while you're at it !!!!
Exoticspice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 06:16 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00
Default Re: Re: "Thick, Fat, obese overweight" women or whatever we call ourselves

Originally posted by Exoticspice
Bad idea, you might tip over. No balance
Don't break the heels while you're at it !!!!

i guess she should bi used to it,
i'm very thankful 4 that,but in afew mins,God i;m goin to get out of bed and from then on,i;m goin toneed a lot more help and i;m very thankful 4 the man i love,pls help me lord,amen, ,.pls cal me .6120000000
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 06:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00

i feel u girl,heels,make ur outfit thigh,but hope say u dey used to am oh.
i'm very thankful 4 that,but in afew mins,God i;m goin to get out of bed and from then on,i;m goin toneed a lot more help and i;m very thankful 4 the man i love,pls help me lord,amen, ,.pls cal me .6120000000
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 05:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 494.65
Default Re: Re: Re: "Thick, Fat, obese overweight" women or whatever we call ourselves

Originally posted by T 4 short
i guess she should bi used to it,
DON'T THINK SO, SHE SOUNDED SURPRISED !!!
Exoticspice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 08:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 335.00
Default Re: Re: "Thick, Fat, obese overweight" women or whatever we call ourselves

Originally posted by ada-toks
how about wearing the stilletos and walking in the direction of the nearest jenny craige?
for the illusion of weightloss, think about how much pressure the fat person will be putting on their toes in those shoes. (i forsee bunions).it takes less pain to get on a t-mill for 30mins everyday.
You are so wicked

~ Behind every successful woman is herself.
~A woman is like a tea bag; you don't know how strong she is until you put her in hot water.
~Coffee, Chocolate, and Men: Some things are better rich.
~If you want breakfast in bed, Sleep in the kitchen!
LadyAmbition is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 09:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

some peeps cant seem to lose weiGht thou, so shut your skinny skeleton ass up, ol' "starvin myself to look like a model" type bitch!! fuck off

Old 02-27-2004, 04:42 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 564.21
Total Points: 1,342.41
Default Re: Re: Re: "Thick, Fat, obese overweight" women or whatever we call ourselves

hehe, visit gym not starve. lol

some peeps cant seem to lose weiGht thou, so shut your skinny skeleton ass up, ol' "starvin myself to look like a model" type bitch!! fuck off

My cocky list: LionHeart

gail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 04:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

ROTFLMAO! Man and they call me a bitch.

Old 03-01-2004, 04:11 PM   #11 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

why so bitter? exercise is theraputic uknow. heals the body and soul. i'm not skinny and i have no intension of being so u need to piper down with the anger.

eventhough the internet is anonymous, being negative all the time can affect your life.

Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth.
Old 03-01-2004, 09:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 31.00

If you want to loose weight you can...it just takes hard work and dedication. I lost 22lbs is a little over a month. Took me 5 yrs to get off my ass and do it.

http://members.blackplanet.com/black-m-press/

black-m-press is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 09:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: "Thick, Fat, obese overweight" women or whatever we call ourselves

Originally posted by black-m-press
If you want to loose weight you can...it just takes hard work and dedication. I lost 22lbs is a little over a month. Took me 5 yrs to get off my ass and do it.
checkya pm

Old 03-01-2004, 09:47 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 31.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: "Thick, Fat, obese overweight" women or whatever we call ourselves

checkya pm

Nothing there.

http://members.blackplanet.com/black-m-press/

black-m-press is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 09:52 PM   #15 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

check again