View Single Post
Old 03-18-2003, 06:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
Daddy
NR Daddy

Bank: 688,455,894.40
Total Points: 688,684,174.57
Rep Power: 21404698 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

Originally posted by zoe
seggy, so how many women u dey share ur love with? Shey u jus dey spend time with the other women abi hin dey go pass hang out? If u jus dey keep them company e.g. talking, movies, e.t.c. then that is kool, but if u dey yansh the other women, then that is not sharing love jo, nah cheatin. Just my 2 cents.

Hol on. I jus remember the part that says "make her cum". worahell is dat? Na cheatin jo
right, do you like to cum? when your ass is lonely as hell, and some guy makes you cum, and let's say this guy has a girl, do you think of it as cheating or just think of how good he makes you feel? it's sharing love, it's not cheating. like i said, you are jealous and greedy, you are the evil one. If a man or woman leads their partner on and deceives them to believe they are in a one to one relationship, then shares love, that might be unfair, but if there is not a one to one contract, it ain't cheating, it's sharing love. Till a woman puts a ring on my finger, we ain't one on one.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote