Old 02-09-2004, 11:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Question Help!!... Please

Does anyone know of a site that i can look at different styles of naija outfits? i need to find a picture of a particular style soon... it's really important and urgent ... thanxs in advance

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2004, 03:58 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend
Default Re: Help!!... Please

Originally posted by XxPreciousOnexX
Does anyone know of a site that i can look at different styles of naija outfits? i need to find a picture of a particular style soon... it's really important and urgent ... thanxs in advance
dont be cheap and invest in ovation magazine
Old 02-10-2004, 04:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00
Default Re: Re: Help!!... Please

Originally posted by tike2u

be nice... i need it too
To dance with my father again
If I could steal one final glance, one final step, one final dance with him
I'd play a song that would never, ever end
How I'd love, love, love
To dance with my father again...L.V.
scorpio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2004, 04:25 AM   #4 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Default Re: Re: Help!!... Please

Originally posted by tike2u
i would... but they don't have any in this rinky-dink town!! and i need it b4 i go home.... besides you say cheap .... i say financially responsible

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2004, 06:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 33.00
Default Re: Help!!... Please

try www.nigerianfabricsandfashions.com
they have some cut contemporary styles on there and they are NYC and ATL based. not much selection but at least it's a start.

Originally posted by XxPreciousOnexX
Kissy is offline   Reply With Quote