![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
Yes i do
I have come to da realisation that i can't maintain white underwear. Use to think maybe when i get older i can. But it ain't happening i don use bleech tire although i never try boiling with bleech and soap yet. i wish i be gurl wey fit wear non cotton or other colors lol
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
it's suppose to have a lifespan, if u live overseas that stuff is cheap and readyily available.
sugar sugar how i get so fly ? "I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race" - Booker T Washington "Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing." -William A. Ward No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco ![]() |
"Full Figured Delicacy"
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
and they do have color undies for men..uh, Fruit of the Loom |
#5 (permalink) | |||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
|||
LM freaking AO
baby wipe will help. It's soft and moistured, good for ur skin too.
lol......
Curvie if i catch u eh..... i guess next time u go inspect my nyash before i wear my pant. Gail: I use 1 ply toilet roll wipes so good it sticks on ya finger.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2002
lol, o boy, u no suppose wait 2yrs before you change am now. Quote:
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
sugar sugar how i get so fly ? "I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race" - Booker T Washington "Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing." -William A. Ward No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco ![]() |
*~Lyric~*
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
I know you're always there To hear my every prayer inside I'm clinging to the promise of a lifetime I hear the words you say To never walk away from me and leave behind The promise of a lifetime I still remember the pledge you made to me I am holding on to the hope I have inside With you I will stay through every day Putting my understanding aside And I am comforted~ "Our Talents Are The Gifts That God Gives To Us What We Make Of Our Talents Is Our Gifts Back To God"... Leo Buscaglia* RIP BRO MUYIWA During your short stay here You touched us tremendously Promise that in everything we do We will always think of you.. God be with you till we meet again.. With all our love Your little sisters~ |