Old 02-06-2004, 04:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86
Default Most expensive lipgloss .....

iever bought in my life is a channel lip gloss....it cost me $28,but it is worth every dime....the gloss moisturizes my lips for 8hours straight.....I give it 5stars

so what's the most expensive gloss u bought, and was it worth it?????

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2004, 05:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

28 muthafrogginbloggincloggin dollars?!!!!!! Chin-eke-me, are u serious? Na wa o

The most expensive lipgloss I have ever bought was....$1.99. Di tin lasts me for a long time until it rubs off when I eat or drink.

Old 02-06-2004, 07:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,847.48
Default Re: Most expensive lipgloss .....

Originally posted by AK1
iever bought in my life is a channel lip gloss....it cost me $28,but it is worth every dime....the gloss moisturizes my lips for 8hours straight.....I give it 5stars

so what's the most expensive gloss u bought, and was it worth it?????
M.A.C lip glass for $13.

Nobody can make you feel inferior without your consent. -Eleanor Roosevelt
To avoid criticism do nothing, say nothing, be nothing. - Elbert Hubbard
Greatness lies not in being strong, but in the right use of strength. - Henry Ward Beecher
The art of being wise is the art of knowing what to overlook. - <b>William James</b>
It is a talent of the weak to persuade themselves that they suffer for something when they suffer from something; that they are showing the way when they are running away; that they see the light when they feel the heat; that they are chosen when they are shunned. - Eric Hoffer
Every great work, every great accomplishment, has been brought into manifestation through holding to the vision, and often just before the big achievement, comes apparent failure and discouragement. - Florence Scovel Shinn
Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity. - Martin Luther King, Jr
The secret to success is consistency of purpose. - Benjamin Disreali (all time favorite)
"Nobody cares" - Sonny from the Bronx Tale (favorite movie)</center></font>
undeFined is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2004, 10:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

$12 lipgloss from fashion fair and i've had it for like a yr..shooot I use it sparingly
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2004, 12:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 564.21
Total Points: 1,342.41

I feel you.
My never pass $1.99 too.

28 muthafrogginbloggincloggin dollars?!!!!!! Chin-eke-me, are u serious? Na wa o

The most expensive lipgloss I have ever bought was....$1.99. Di tin lasts me for a long time until it rubs off when I eat or drink.

My cocky list: LionHeart

gail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2004, 04:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00
Default Re: Re: Most expensive lipgloss .....

Originally posted by PoeticInjustice
M.A.C lip glass for $13.
yeah , mines have got to be mac, and I can count how many times I've used it on one hand
I don't really dig their lipgloss, it's no different from lipstick.

"I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race"
- Booker T Washington

"Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing."
-William A. Ward

No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco

Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2004, 04:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by curvie1
$12 lipgloss from fashion fair and i've had it for like a yr..shooot I use it sparingly
i love the fashion fair gloss. I have one in a goldish/beige color...it's really subtle.

"I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race"
- Booker T Washington

"Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing."
-William A. Ward

No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco

Old 02-07-2004, 10:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Lancome-$18
Old 02-07-2004, 10:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

sorry to say but revlon lip color/gloss just sux..
Old 02-08-2004, 06:51 AM   #10 (permalink)
Phantom

vaseline.
Old 02-08-2004, 02:55 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Phantom
vaseline.
lmao..cheap ass
Old 02-08-2004, 05:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend

wet lips

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2004, 08:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Oderah
wet lips
lmao! i remember that shit used to reign in school in Naija since i was in elementary school , but i heard it makes ppl's lips black

- Booker T Washington

-William A. Ward

Old 02-08-2004, 11:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

Originally posted by Phantom
vaseline.
*crackin up* I feel you on that, been there, done that
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2004, 12:56 AM   #15 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86
Default Re: Re: Most expensive lipgloss .....

i got tired of their lipgloss.....i didn't like that their lipglass....

Originally posted by PoeticInjustice
M.A.C lip glass for $13.

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote